https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DqrBP2FWsAE7QMb.jpg

[MEDIA=twitter]1056870094981206017[/MEDIA]

juzi walikua forensics experts…

Hindernet ya muindi imetumika pale flightradar leo

Na bado wako lunch break wanakuja.

[MEDIA=twitter]1056870896563077120[/MEDIA]

HONGERA KQ.

We are proud of you.

How will you explain to your children that the whole country one day stopped almost everything they were doing to follow an aeroplane flying…in 2018 over 110 years after the Wright brothers made the 1st flight?

Weh. Hio safari ni refu.
Naskia kuna ndege ilicrash?

[MEDIA=twitter]1056871715463221248[/MEDIA]

We will tell them we were there when our airline first flew 15 hours non-stop, and we were proud of it. We will tell them to be proud of their mathaland and to aspire to greater heights. We will tell them we are firsts among equals, and not small, little men with petite egos and even smaller willies…trying to act all big and tough on anonymous forums.

You stopped? Halafu there’s a first time for everything. There are shitholes without national carriers, sijui tutasemaje hapo

Ol man, Kenya is the 8th country in Africa to be granted that status.
Even tiny Cape Verde acquired it long before mighty big Kenya.
Ethiopia too acquired it much earlier so you can’t really brag it’s a first in Eastern Africa.
So, exactly which equals are you referring to?

Sasa mulete 411 on how may hours Ms. Koki Spent kwa Simulator mastering the JFK Layout…

Clap clap

This must be a reply to that guy in states.

The lead pilot.
[MEDIA=twitter]1056600164553629696[/MEDIA]

The lead businessman.
[ATTACH=full]204573[/ATTACH]
Lakini confirm which hotels you are being booked into and what star.

Hongera Kenya Airways. Flying 15hours non-stop, pale economy class is no joke.