Honest Opinion @LisaMarie skiza hii...

Any Man who knowingly Seduces and Marries a Woman who is Already a mother to a Child/children that are not His own is a LOOSER - (Mhenga @Ka-Buda 2016)

This Matter is Not up for Discussion. It is a Fact that has been proven and the opposite only works out in the Movies.
In a world where Females outnumber Potential Males of the species, it takes a weak Male to think that they are better than the man who actually sired a child with this “type” of a woman But couldnt take her shyte anymore and chose to abandon his own flesh and blood and run for his peace of mind. What makes you think that you are better than the Father of that abandoned child? And please dont give me that crap about “you can`t choose who you fall in love with!”…
YES you facking CAN!..

Unless the father is Dead,in prison for Life or he has been proven to be Abusive in any way,You are dealing with a Whore!
Shame we are Not allowed to call them that anymore… But that is what 99% of Single Mothers are!.. WHORES!

shoot me!!..

Three baby mommas later you still think the women are the problem?

19 Likes

I think you are right to some extent

Look whos Talking?! A single Mother! I Honestly havent got any more apologies to make about calling single mothers whores at this stage in my life and its because i have the “experience”.
I am now a Fully fledged Misogynist and the Only women i care about in my Life are my Mother,sisters and young Daughters.
Every other woman is a Suspect and i treat them as such.

Senior driver you had to start a thread of your own to compensate for your small dicksize or what.

Those daughters and sisters that you care for so much could one day turn out to be single mothers out of no fault of their own…such is life and you will be forced to swallow your words

I don’t have a child and if I did I’d rather raise the child alone than with someone like you.

Kwani u have a kid @MaryJane ??

Sad to say but they have been raised Right so if they decide to be Whores; theres fcuk All i can do about it! Even my daughters know that they should be in a family where the Mother and Father are present. That is what is Normal and as they grow older i am educating them that they shouldnt be Greedy like their mummies are.
Their mummies may tell them what they want But i am Sure that we are living through the darkest Era in Human History where Men as ordained by God and Nature have given up their Place in Society But Nature Always Corrects such Errors so my Daughter`s Children will Definitely know Better.
And i will see to it that they grow up knowing their place as women.

Apparently I do.

If you Dont then i suggest you Do.! If you were not old enough to be a mother,you wouldnt be bothered by these topics when they come up for Discussion.
Obey your Conscience and stand up and be counted.
Its Better to have loved and Lost than to have Never Loved at all… Yu-get-me?!..

pot calling kettle black…

Then all your three baby mommas are whores!

Stupidity is a horrible disease.
Please suffer in silence by yourself.

I SUPPORT NGOMBE YA STOKE CITY A SINGO MUM NI WA KUKAMUA NA KUBOLT

Men stalk women they want to sleep with.

Women stalk men they already slept with.

Let that sink in to all men who wud marry a single mom. Hata ukimpenda aje and give her the whole world bado hawezi sahau baby daddy…alibeba sperms zake a whole 9mnths. So akiitishwa kafriendly na baby daddy high chances are tht she will comply. Na pia every time mkikosana ama mkuwe na ugomvi she will run to baby daddy for a shoulder to lean on.

NGOMBE , VILE UNALEMEANGA MA SINGO MUM , COULD YOUR GRANDMA BE A LONELY SINGO MUM ?

Jeso! The same men who put women into single hood are the first ones to condemn them.
Who is better? A single mum or a serial abortionist?

Single mums are phenomenal. Taking care of a kid alone isnt easy, how they make it, only God knows. The men responsible for the situation are the same men here thumping their chest that they can no longer look back. Nothing lasts forever! Absolutely Nothing!

Ka Buda is funked beyond help… He is living in his own mad world that you have to be mad to comprehend it…