Honda crv 96-01

Niko na hii honda crv ikikaa several hours ikiwa parking inakataa kuguruma lazima ushikilie funguo na upump mafuta na ukikosa kurev inazima tena . Shida inaeza kua nini?

@makanika kwoum kiasi

Check the starter or ze battery.

Fuel pump or alternator

Nop once the car starts kazi ya starter na battery inaishia hapo. Alternator takes control to recharge the battery .

Clean the throttle. There could be carbon build up that is hindering its automatic operation ie opening and closing to maintain idling speed. Use carb cleaner.

https://cartreatments.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/best-throttle-body-cleaner.jpg

http://prestigewholesaleinc.com/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/650x/040ec09b1e35df139433887a97daa66f/c/a/carb_cleaner.jpg

Throttle and ignition problems.

USA ununue Toyota

Na ukiwa kwa jam?

Battery ni mpya hio ingine ilikua imedischarge kabisa na imekaa kitu mwaka na nusu

Hii shida inatokea sanasana asubuhi after gari iko parking kitu 12hrs usiku lakini mchana vile naitumia haina shida ata ikiwa parking masaa kadhaa

Alternator boss

Battery nliacha kwa gari zaidi ya miezi mbili bila kutumia hio gari

If you car has ODB check for faults first. Otherwise follow what @johnpombe has proposed. In addition clean the MAF. If the car has not been serviced recently, its time to spruce up the fluids. It should be ok

transaxle leakage

Fuel pump kiongos.

Hio ni kama uchafu vile wanasema. Idle air valve blocked. Pumping does not help in a butterfly valve type throttle. Keeping it open allows more air since the idle air valve may be dirt clogged.

I’ve had the same car and had the same issue. Its a hard start and it’s fine after that. I changed the fuel pump and the spark plugs and the issue still persisted. And it happened only on the first start. The rest it was fine. If you check your spark plugs you’ll see it’s probably ingesting water/ oil or is wet.

Maybe it’s the cylinder is bent. But thats the route id go having dealt with the same issue. Do you have a history of the car over heating?

It has never overheated?

Picha ya hyo honda crv ndo nikuje na toolbox na overal nipate pesa ya pombe