Ngunjiri: And now we are saying, he is lucky I was not here. He’s lucky I would have confronted him. He… they demonstrated… they burnt the house of a Kikuyu and that of some neighbors. If it is like that…. I am saying if it is like that, then even Luos should leave. They should leave. They should leave… They must leave! If it is leaving they must leave! They must leave! They have destroyed the property of our [Kikuyu] people… ! They have destroyed the property of our [Kikuyu] people… an now they are saying they are here… an we are asking where is he? Where is he? Where is Raila Odinga? Where is he? Eh? Where is he? Has he brought them from Kisumu He ferries people from Kisumu and brings them here? To destroy us? I am saying, we must defend our people! And I am saying right now, we must go there to strike… lets go there
Boss, stop pushing it. The IEBC issue is a problem for the political class, naishi Nakuru and i’m luhya and my neighbours are kambas, kikuyus, jaluos and the rest na hatuna shida
What am i pushing?? This were ngunjiri’s remarks, not mine
Are you saying we should allow politicians to keep saying stuff like this ? There is nothing in that statement that is mentions IEBC. It is pure hate towards certain Kenyans. If you like living in the heterogenous neighborhood you just mentioned then you would not be OK with politicians going around calling for violence against other Kenyans. Today it is Luos Kesho ni Luyhas.
If Kenyatta was a national leader he would condemn and push these kind of people out of his party but nothing will be done. When a Kikuyu fans hate and violence the Kikuyu political leadership shields and defends them. When a Luo promotes hate and violence other Luos defend and protect him. We have no national leadership in this country. Nobody is trying to be a Kenyan leader anymore. Kila mtu ni tribal chief and can’t see any good in anyone else. This is an opportunity for Kenyatta to prove he is a president for all Kenyans.
We cannot have MPs calling for eviction of Kenyans from certain parts of Kenya and continue to be “leaders” in this country. But of course people will come up with excuses just like we excuse every other evil in this country.
ambia hii shoga,huwa inafikiria na mkundu,kweli naweza umiza ndugu yangu mjaluo juu ya siasa?
Shoga ni babako akiuza mkundu ndo apate pesa za kuwalisha…mbwa
UNACATCH FEELINGS YA NINI NA HATA KUNGUNI IKO NDANI YA NYUMBA YA @junkie INAJUA WEWE NI SHOGA MALAYA
Omunie kwa mao…
:D:D:D Anko uko na ufala
Be it Babuon,UK or whoever.Pickyour stick,gun,nyahunyo and go settle it with them.Hii upuzi ya OUR PEOPLE is soooooo backward.
Ngunjiri is doing what you do here every day and yet you pretend to be miffed?
Hii nyangau kinafaa kipelekwe guantanamo bay sisi tunatakaa peace yeye anaanza kudanganya youths wa hio area waanzishe vita sio yao. Hiki kinyangau hakifikirii vita ikianza ICC itapata reason ya kurudi kusumbua wakenyans tuanze hio circus ya leaders wetu kuaibishwa mbele ya international community.
Link me to that post where i called for killing of fellow kenyans
Eviction.
Kindly link me to that post
Lakini wacha niulize tu…when even Cord ‘principals’ say over and over again that “Kenya siyo ya kabila moja au mbili” meaning the Kikuyus and Kales, is that promoting unity? Please remove the log from your eye first…
Read my comment again. It attacks both sides but mostly Kenyatta because he’s not a Kikuyu leader but a The President of the Republic. He should be the most vocal person in promoting national unity. False equivalency itatumaliza. Mtu akishikwa ameiba mali ya umma instead ashikwe like any other thief we are met with ‘ata kabila flan huiba pia’ hakuna cha log from my eye. There is only one president. he should do his job. As for Raila, the current wave of tribalism is squarely on his feet… Beginning in 2004/5 he fanned tribal animosity because he thought that would make him president in 2007. It has backfired on him. But we need to do something about it. Personally I’m tired of tribal politics.
@Mjuaji, you come across as a person with a good heart. BUT LET ME TELL YOU, MANY ‘KENYANS’ WILL NEVER, EVER ALLOW ANOTHER 2008. AFADHALI HATA TUCHOME KENYA. What am I saying? When Raila yet again starts fanning tribal hatred against SOME COMMUNITIES, leading to the burning of mats and looting of their supermarkets and other businesses, we are supposed to keep quiet and say sisi ni Wakenya? NEVER EVER! We get our own tribal bigots to say we can give somebody 'mahindi". We call for expulsions. We ask the police to use maximum force on some thugs. KIKIUMANA KIUMANE, ARA! You don’t seem to get it so let me tell you - PEOPLE IN CENTRAL KENYA AND THE RV ARE TIRED OF RAILA. He chochead PEV in 2008, even saying Kiambaa was justified, imagine! He disrupted Kibaki’s gava for a whole 5 years, and now he is busy whipping anti-Kikuyu sentiments. WE WILL NOT LIE DOWN LIKE ENVELOPES., NO!
I am personally looking forward to the day that he will not be oN the political scene. If you look closely, and are faithful to history, you will see that he is a very polarising figure.
found this somewhere kupita tu
[ATTACH=full]43853[/ATTACH]
Maybe the Chicken-gate boys should go home. That is what the demonstrations have been about. They are not about Kikuyus.