Hon. Kamket: i will move motion to impeach Ruto

“If it appears that the assassination claims against him (Ruto) were stage managed, the DP will have no option but to take political responsibility by resigning. I will personally move an impeachment motion in Parliament to remove him,”

[ATTACH=full]247948[/ATTACH]

why is one man giving the government sleepless nights? the more more resources are dedicated to fighting one man the more i believe him. He is against the system.

Yes, we have been waiting for the proof, the video.

I asked the same question a couple of years back why the government was using all the resources to fight one man … Raia Mkuu. Now the shoe is on the other foot. Let them deal with it priss.

And then he loses his seat mysterious by the high court. Pick your battles wisely

[ATTACH=full]247958[/ATTACH]
mbisha ya reo

another pic
[ATTACH=full]247964[/ATTACH]

These wrangles are Jubilee internal affairs and matters. Don’t know why they’re bothering the rest of Kenyans with this umeffi.

Ruto won’t and can’t be impeached. Reason, this is Kenya.

Definately he would not be impeached, but he will be frustrated by the kieleweke crew adi ajipe shughul mwenyewe

Yap. Hague cases can be re-opened.

Huyu mtu wa kanu has tried to get anyone or any attention in Baringo but failed miserably. He tried in Eldoret but found people are busy. Now he has been sent to sing those songs here in Nairobi where at least people who are clueless about him can look at his direction. DP Uncle Ruto knows how to deal with minions, you give them all the room and opportunity to shout until be get tired. Something President Uhuru is clueless on. Leave them alone and they go silent on their own. Angalia keter disappearance. Huyu sasa ata kura yake Parliament is not a surety. kamket and kutuny can now compete in a breakdance session tuone who among them will be best at Anti DP Uncle Ruto songs going forward. At least tupate entertainment. By 2022 they will suddenly change to loyal radical followers to survive elections.

we have not forgotten he is a cattle rustler

If you notice ukiwa the other side you are safi kama pamba. That’s how the career opposition leaders/very corrupt-flawed character RAT is the hope of change to a section of Kenyans. Madvd who ate goldenberg/cemetary money can go for decades lecturing Kenyans on corruption. Kitaeleweka civil servants and retired leaders who don’t want to retire suddenly realize that they are Kikuyu above anything else and central needs development plannings at night and they can’t go without referendum to stay all to protect their I’ll gotten wealth in the name of community interests.:smiley: They will move around singing fight against corruption with huduma namba billions in their homes saying kuna mtu anakula pesa:D

Kenya sihami.

Then there are cleaver moderates who say a bad deal is better than none. So you hear of a new proposal that we change constitution so that losing candidate is also automatically in government. They have realized that losing is inevitable. So let’s have the winner support the loser through the backdoor.:smiley:

Publicity tupu

It’s now 18 days since this Citizen Media report

Director of Criminal Investigations (DCI) George Kinoti has now confirmed that Deputy President William Ruto indeed called him saying his life was in danger.

He is thinking that as long as we are talking about the fake assasination nobody is really talking about the investigating of the thievery of taxpayer billions meant for Arror and Kimwerer dams.

Daktari Naibu WA Rais is a Very crafty guy

So, in your eyes William Ruto has never stolen anything?

Ama point yako inakuwaga nini haswa, juu sijawai elewa what you are rumbling on about?!

Ama Ruto has stolen kidogo and others have stolen a lot so he is the lesser of evils???!

Mkisema Ruto anapigwa na serikali na akina Matiba na Jaramogi tutasema walifanywa nini?

Na anapigwa aje and yet every week he raids the state coffers at least two or three times with his black school bag. Ati hizo ni masadaka.

Kwani anachapwa na pesa??!

Si hio ni kichapo tamu sana.

Every week central bank wounds the poor man with another 5 million bob for “launching development!!!”

@Meria Mata ungekuwa unachapwa na serikali kila wiki na kiboko ya 5 mirrions si ungekuwa ushakufa?!

Ungekuwa na malorry 10,000. Unatomba Vera Sidika unamlipa na Actros, PAP!!

“Shika tipper mzima my dear!”

Hadi ungebadilisha jina kwa ID ukuwe Actros Meria Mata Mwangi.

A.M