DVDs will be obsolete in 5 years or less, why bother investing heavily in an electronic that has no future.
DVD sales imebaki tu na watu wa pipeline na mlolongo, tembea eastlands mahali zuku iko uniambie utaona movieshop ngapi. Streaming is the future!
wachana na tallboy speakers when you decide a h/theatre go for bookshelf speakers they dont take much space
streaming is the future bt you still need a music system
No you don’t… For what? All your music is on a thumb drive or is streamed. If your music was still on cds perhaps but not anymore
NUNUA PALITO
These days radios come with home theatre functionality…you kill two birds with one stone
This is so dated. Hehehehe :D:D:D
:D:D:D Kuwa mpole.
When you say ‘radio’ what exactly do you mean?
I do.
Nani ako na soundbar kwake and can bring ushuhuda if zinaplay poa than. Bass good and can support a mini house party?
they are good and they range from pocket sound bars to ones that can fit the boot of a car…they are good
Haifiki home theater it’s more of an extension of the TV speakers. The last time I was into these things VIZIO was the best since it comes with 2 back speakers. You have to import though since it’s only available in Trump land
Nataka kitu ya kuchuna na clarity iko sawa
Go home theater way (Sony), but kama uko na uzito tafuta AV receiver na speakers ziko juu @Luther12 ni yeye guru hiyo sector
hizi vitu lazima mtu ajibambe before watoto waje
ata wakikam hakuna kitu wanazuia in fact mnajibamba pamoja.