Home ground onslaught

Yesterday Babuon went to Kiambu and received warm reception, does it therefore mean Jubilee can also safely hold a rally in Homabay without experiencing any hooliganism? virragers toeni maoni?

*****NVs keep off.

Only one way to find out.

Wanted to ask the same thing. Wacha tuone what happens when jubilee goes to Kisumu

Saidieni huyu kijana
[ATTACH=full]110123[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]110124[/ATTACH]

huyu kijana aweke paybill tumchangie kakitu.

He is 24 and an orphan he is from my area, acha pia ye akule

I have liked his openness, he’s not ashamed of his station in life. I wish the people of Karatina vote for him na ndio maana nasema mara kwa mara, Uhuruto: sawa, others: Let the people decide.

No. luo’s and nilotes are still evolving or stoped to evolv

Explain please

Kiambu people did well. This should be an example across the country. Listen and go home or if you don’t like them stay at home.
Peace.

shinny eye has eaten meat for so long until he feels guilty to further harass the dim eyed siliva swallowers

I think Ouru will receive the same warm welcome in Kisumu or Homa bay. Ouru is generally respected in the country. In fact as DP has repeatedly said, shida yao sio Ouru ni Ruto. On the other hand, Moses Kuria asijaribu kukanyaga huko.

unataka explanation gani. juzi wamepigana wao kwa wenyewe hadi iebc banned campaigning

Baboon is a comedian,and we all love comedy.

What nonsense is this? How do you know one of your ancestors is not a Nilote?

i know because there is no way i can fight over politics

Raila is a diplomat per se, he first reads the mood of the crowd before engaging them, something that Ruto, Kalonzo, Uhuru, Duale, Muthama and others should learn. Usiende Bungoma ama Machakos na Utusi NASA, instead concentrate on your own manifesto…and remind them how you were once good friends with their regional kingpins