Home bar ideas - i.e. kwa nyumba/boma

[ATTACH=full]488656[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]488658[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]488660[/ATTACH]

Ukianza kuromantacize pombe hivi it’s just a matter of time of you turning to an alcoholic if you’re not one yet

Utamu wa pombe ni baze

[ATTACH=full]488662[/ATTACH]

Hiyo ni kua full blown alcoholic.

Nice

Yes.

[ATTACH=full]488665[/ATTACH]

Yeah if you are a peasant, casual worker or a nduthi operator.

Apana how do you enjoy a drink alone surely. Home aje Sasa, unless you host mabesty every weekend.

Many years from now when you are older and wiser, you will remember that I once told you after college, you have got no use for friends. Acquaintances yes, friemds, No. The people you break bread with in the name of friends are the same fellows who wouldn’t hesitate to stab you in the back.

Elder I disagree . I must have at least a group of 2 ama 3 very close wazees tutakua tuna kula nyama . We age together. Atakama watanikula I will make enough money. But am not aging alone, saaizi wife ameeda ku visit watoi Abroad. Tuna party after party. Then I will have my bar in my mzee crib I will annex one room niweke Kila kitu seats ma lazyboy , entertainment na side moja wall yote itkua wine kabinet. If anything we will not come out of this world alive. Say Amen .

Wachana na fombe kijana. Okoka umrudie Yesu

Which of the three are you?

None of them. I love drinking at home as I listen to birds chirping around me or watching my jogoos chasing hens

So you are a chicken voyeur …hii kijiji iko na maneno

Bit confused, are the chicken in an arena as the birds chirp on the stands? :smiley:

You can’t avoid watching them if you have them moving up and down in your compound.

Hama bedsitter and migrate to your own farmland and you will easily understand what am trying to say.