Wawawawa, this thing is an epidemic guys. More than 50% of ladies nakatia, kidogo kidogo tu naona wakipost mtoi kwa shosho media. We need to do a census to get the actual numbers, nashuku it’s a very big problem that’s in our society now.
Singo mathas are a tired topic. We are on to polygamy now boss…
Something else!!..I keep saying here…you are what you date. You just need to take a look at yourself.
Nothing wrong with dating a singo matha, shit happens. Atee do a census? worst thing I have read on this forum.
Behind every singo matha there is a deadbeat, brokeass ninga preying on small girls
Singomathas are grown up women, brary HODs who come to your house when your wife is away and sit on your fakking married dik. Halafu?
enda mbele ya kio uone the idiot that you are
That’s something to think about
Ungemwambia kushinda hapa aki-lament juu ya single mothers ni umama.
I dish this message for free to my friends na hapa KTALK. Likes attract! meaning kunguru attracts kunguru …my message here on KTALK is obv drowned by the Alpha male noisemakers, singo matha haters na wengine. I have also repeatedly said that some people are lying to others here. Sasa ona CSI Capitan is about to expose the chief Alpha Male…who once chased me from his thread when I questioned something and called me a ‘wanja kihii’. I just laughed.
Hii watu lakini
Men, shut the ferk up!
kkkkkkkkkk why should I?
Most probably you are a child of singo matha!
Sorry to disappoint. I am not. But we have respectable singo mathas in our family. Not something to be ashamed of.
Nobody’s forcing you to be with them
garbage attracts garbage. Ask yourself why you keep attracting washed up old losers that would data a foko jembe if the foko jembe promised to “TAKE CARE OF THE READY MADE FAMILY” a stupid excuse used by old hags who wasted their prime getting fuked to death
Saa zingine ni vizuri kuangalia the context in which a comment/reply is made. This here below was not addressed to you @Mrs Shosho
Oki
This drivel is getting out of hand…
Alpha males make least noise