[ATTACH=full]159461[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]159463[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]159464[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]159461[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]159463[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]159464[/ATTACH]
Tindernesa have a blessed Sunday. Oga uende kanisa Leo ni siku ya ibada
Enda kanisa uombe Mungu kwanza
In Kenya the best dating app is Facebook and Instagram. Hizo zingine ni za mapoko tupu.
These findings are based on research
Who authorized the research .without thermal evidence hii yote ni umefffiiii
Ati nini? Sometimes you just post shit that makes no sense… .Tinder uses facebook… Instagram ni thirst traps left right and centre(na bado facebook pia)… Anyways @under23 snapchat ni kitu ya maana since it deletes the messages and akichukiwa screen shot inakushow aki save pia… Its a whole other level of dating… But kuget quickie huku ni rahisi… .
Tinder no longer uses only Facebook for signup. Go do your research kiddo. Tinder ni ya mapoko wamechanuka.
Instagram might have lots of thirst traps but if you know how to talk to ladies then you will get lot’s of lays there.
Snapchat… Ha! Who uses it in Kenya?
Tinder without facebook… That is new but again you say kiddo yet unless you signed up recently to have to know that…but siniliskia hata joho ako snapchat hapa ktalk… And thirst traps doesnt mean you dont get laid just means its a thot zone… but tinder has to use some social media platform to link the common attributes… Anyways kenya ni place bado tagged inatumika so yeah whatever…
[ATTACH=full]159533[/ATTACH]
Hapo kwa research ndipo.
Huyo kijana hujiona tech savvy sana.
Nilishanga time kulikuwa ma thread ya tinder and anaruka from tinder to whatsapp. …Nilijuwa kuna shida… Mtu hurusha dame ftom tinder then snapchat…ili once eaten you can discard the carcass from your life na number yako iko safe…dame ataget 411 the momment anaona message hauja fungua tena. …
[ATTACH=full]159565[/ATTACH]
Are you talking about Kenya or you are talking about Norway?
You want a Kenyan lady to chat with you on Snapchat after getting her number from Tinder? You guys will be texting on Snapchat while arranging on how to meet and fuck? In Kenya?
You thats where you are wrong mimi sipatiangi number… Even in kenya i din… Either telekram ama snapchat… .Its my m.o though… Ujinga ya kenya is once she gets your number naona nitasumbuliwa atleast in these two platforms sijisumbui na ka hana bahati mbaya but most download and set it up… Bitches are thirsty and hawawezi ignore wakinusa pesa… . Always play to your advantage when it comes to online dating. .If she is looking she is easy to out play… Akileta mambo most arios…
[ATTACH=full]159617[/ATTACH]
From your list, Badoo is the best in my opinion. It was the only one from these three where I found a good girl to get out with. But I stopped using it also. I had a period when I didn’t believe it was possible to find a good girl online, and then after I saw a friend of mine getting out with a gorgeous girl about which he told me he found it online. How couldn’t I start for a girl online? From then I started using Rondevo.com, a dating platform. I don’t know if it was luck or not but in a few days, I met Daisy - my current girlfriend. If to think about it: how much time you have to travel on a bus before finding a beautiful girl? And then you don’t even have the courage to talk to her. Don’t know about Rondevo? [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Get more info