Holy shit, disband Nigeria ..Many dead after explosion rocks a catholic church. 'Ngori' videos

Bonobos fighting over foreign gods

But we all must die at some point… How each one of us dies is the question! In fact, the Bible predicts that there will come a time when those who confess Jesus Christ will be beheaded… God is still there… In fact He allowed Satan to kill Job’s children and livestock…

What makes elders hio so self righteous as if that isht can’t happen or has not happened here in vumbistan…so gory…religion makes a man retarded!..

I take it back…it just makes him more retarded…and that’s dangerous when dealing with a few functional brain cells

Wish I never saw that video…kama huna heki…wacha

The videos are heartbreaking

A good portion of the yoruba are siding with the Muslim northerners. They are the greedy fifth column that denied Biafra victory in their war of independence. Always cutting deals instead of standing lockstep with their igbo neighbors. And realizing there’ll be more to go around with biafra independence

Nigeria should just be split, its now a cesspool of identity extremists where everyone wants out , when You have christians and muslims almost 50/50 its recipe for chaos

[ATTACH=full]442847[/ATTACH]

Sad…but I saw a man who died trying to protect a child…Muslims world-wide have proven they only care about the 12 virgins in heaven/hell

Maybe they should have strict gun control laws

Why do they permit these gory videos where Africans or black people are involved?

I saw the video of the Buffalo supermarket shooting where most victims were black. Even our own Westgate terror attack had gory videos splashed world wide.

But there is hardly ever a video when whites make up a majority of the victims.

Fact

i’ve noticed that too , seems to them white lives are more tragic

The problem is not the filthy Northerners.

The problem is the cowardly Southerners.

Yaani mnachapwa everyday na mmetulia tu ati God will fight for you? They have the oil, they have the fertile land, they have the enterprise. If the Southerners cannot raise a militia to face the Northerners then hao ni watu bure kabisa. Watwangwe kabisa!

It’s because in Kenya, Christians have the numbers and a significant number of the muslims are the docile bantu.

brainwashed negroes killing each other

Yoruba muslims and northern muslims are like day and night. Yoruba muslims are liberal while the northeners are fanatics. In Biafra war, even the christian yorubas were against the igbos not just the muslims.

MMy

My point exactly. Igbo could have won biafra independence were it not for the traitorous iyoruba in the middt giving away the positions of the gurillas

Kuran should have revised edition waandike 12 virgins for killing homosexual and lgbtchieth.

The fallacy of organised religion. Nonsense

@Aka mpole Am following this story on Twitter. Ja Loka ameuliza where was God? Theist wameangusha excuses zote wanajua… sijui do not question God, Do not mock God, God works in mysterious ways, God respects the free will of the killers, God will punish them when the right time comes, and the classic “A fool says in his heart there is no God”. Mi naangalianga tu theists nashindwa at what point does someone get tired of making excuses and just accept reality.