Holly shit Bitcoin hits 64,190.42$/8,222,335.98KES

Holy fuck if this continues in this direction i might be a multi-millionaire bought a few zikiwa worth 1000$ been holding till today goal nizifike worth 100m ksh alafu niuze ni retire in peace.

A little advice if you ever buy bitcoin just hold it never check up on the price constantly utajipa stress bure do it like once a month and hold it for the next 10 years come thank me.

It will burst soon.

IT IS A PYRAMID SCAM …
( Repeat after Me )
IT IS A PYRAMID SCAM …!!:joy::rofl:

na amini itafika 100,000usd by next 2 years na 200k+usd in the next 7 years

Do you know what a pyramid scheme is buda hii ni pesa ya kidigitally.
It might crash but hakuna pyramid scheme hapa thats what they said 10 years ago na bado tuko strong

@fundimnoma:

The value of any currency is backed by the goods and services available against it.

Tell us …
What supports "Bitcoin" …??? :rofl::joy:

Currency, in its traditional form, is indeed backed by the goods and services it can be exchanged for, and more importantly, by the trust in the institution that issues it(note this). This trust is rooted in a central authority—like a government or central bank—that guarantees the currency’s value. The value of fiat money hinges on people’s belief in the stability and economic strength of the issuing body.

Bitcoin, however, operates on a fundamentally different principle. Hakuna a central authority, but iko governed by a decentralized network of users and miners who maintain and validate the blockchain, alafu kumbuka it’s transparent you can see all transactions ever made. The value of Bitcoin arises from its scarcity (capped at 21 million coins) fikiria why gold is valuable it’s coz it can not be created the more you mine the less it becomes, its utility in facilitating borderless transactions, and the growing adoption by people who trust its underlying technology.

As for what supports Bitcoin? It’s the collective trust in its decentralized nature, its resistance to censorship, and its potential as a hedge against the instability of fiat currencies. Bitcoin isn’t just currency; it’s a new form of digital asset that, like gold, derives its value from its limited supply and the demand for an alternative to traditional financial systems. This is why Bitcoin is here to stay—because it offers something fundamentally different in a world where trust in centralized institutions is often questioned.

You can also exchange goods and services for bitcoin, kuna advantages nimesema hapo juu that you get with bitcoin for example in most countries you can not open a bank account if your under 18 years this leads to lots of people who can not conduct business, alafu juu bitcoin iko fixed governments can not deflate it’s value by printing more case in point Zimbabwe, no one owns and controls bitcoin completely decentralized

In essence , Bitcoin is a “nothing” …
Unlike Gold , Silver or Oil which are “somethings” …
No one controls , issues , monitors or regulates it …

That is how smart financial “cowboy” conmen and cyberspace criminal manipulators jump in and rip you all off all the time…

And just like a soap bubble or a fart in the wind , it can disappear out of the nothing-ness from which it originated … :blush:

that there is he crux of the matter …

Oh god you are unhelpable

bought a few zikiwa worth 1000$

Don’t blame GOD for your greed and gullibility … :blush:

Si kila mtu anafikirianga meffi ya 150 kama wewe

Congrats. Birrionaire with Kshs 8.2B
200w

Nahizi bitcoin zote huko calabash unaeza kula kila siku hadi grandkids wako mimi si maskini kama wewe meffi

What we really need is any CREDIBLE juvenile in here to come and tell us how he/she has benefited in real terms from this “BIT-CON” nonsense … :rofl: :joy: :-1:

Tunajua your scam. Foolish elders will dm. Then you scam them bila lube

si scam mtu shit have never been a criminal unlike you jaba chewing calabash thug,i do not reply to DM’s. I do not need anyone’s cash. I do not need your petty dirty 150, maisha naishi omba tu mungu siku moja ufike

You are either dumb or illiterate, arguing with you is a tough task as you seem to lack basic logic understanding capability, sijui ulikua daktari aje if your even one what are you even doing in the forex and cryptocurrency section, umbeya tu kama wamama

Kijana …
You have just exposed your very limited knowledge on this subject matter.

One very simple question for you now …
(…your weekly homework …)
Your “Bit-Con” has its foundation in a “Block Chain”…
Is any Capital base required to set up a “Block Chain” as you would for a Bank or Financial institution …??..

And another thing …
Literacy implies the ability to read , write , understand , communicate and more important , logically interpret matters before you…
No doubt you are seriously deficient here … :rofl: :-1:

I would rather stare at a blank wall

BTC’s ATH this year was $73k wewe ni fala Tu kama @PERDITION