Aki jamaneni nimeona tu nirudi after long time.You still won’t see my nunu ya ajabu. Aki I can’t believe how xweet it ix. Mngejua tu aki. Kikikiki. Lakini leo am advocating for ladies rights. Yaani women empowerment. I drew an art that will pass across the point to these domineering misogynistic men. Women of ktalk support me woiyee. All men are pigs. One thing for sure is you will never taste my xweet nunu and firm strong natural juicy boobs. Aki nitawachapa nyinyi wanaume. Mtu asiniletee ujinga wala utoto. Nakuwanga mkali sana na my sweet nunu.Kwanza ikiwa wet huwa inamwaga asali. I guess because of the tightness there but you men will find out. I aint your mama so sitaki mchezo wenu wa machokoraa. I don’t do chokosh games, vibes, talk, wars, sex etc In other words you men here are all chokosh. I will give all of you a sweep and hot slaps.
Men should be pregnant for the once aki woiyeee. Ladies tibim!!
[ATTACH=full]331612[/ATTACH]
This can never ever be the KB I know. Ka-Buda is what you guys call alpha male. I know some fools here say this is my handle which confirms that people can’t read. But I can tell you this ain’t him.