Hoho Rocking a 183k Watch

This man can afford to splash over 20mil on his wrist… the good life.
[ATTACH=full]475343[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]475344[/ATTACH]

Kunazo imbo pale Jumia, get yourself a pink and purple one. Stop discussing men and their possessions. Its un-African to compare what’s yours and what’s his.

Who are you to dictate what is African and what is not… ungekuwa african like you say you would still be wiping your azz with leaves after taking a dump.

Well he is a drug lord so…20 million on a timepiece is nothing.

I do wipe my bottoms with fresh green leaves, which I do not deny. What worries me is that you’re concerned with the choice of my asswipe. As I said, stop discussing men. We don’t do that here.

I know you are obsessed with hoes and big crusty butts…but we cant give you directions everyday to joints for washing your 2 inch rungu, this was about the watch…but your gay radar thinks its about hoho…

@Tom Bayeye alikuwa anaringa na G Shock

Na bado utakufa tuu. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici

Nikikuwa diplomat I would be ferrying cocaine and heroin in diplomatic bags.

A diplomatic bag, also known as a diplomatic pouch, is a container with certain legal protections used for carrying official correspondence or other items between a diplomatic mission and its home government or other diplomatic, consular, or otherwise official entity. The physical concept of a “diplomatic bag” is flexible and it can take many forms (e.g., a cardboard box, briefcase, duffel bag, large suitcase, crate or even a shipping container

Additionally, a diplomatic bag usually has some form of lock and/or tamper-evident seal attached to it to deter or detect interference by unauthorized third parties. The most important point is that as long as it is externally marked to show its status, the “bag” has diplomatic immunity from search or seizure, as codified in article 27 of the 1961 Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations. It may only contain articles intended for official use, though there have been numerous cases where the privileges of the diplomatic bag have been used to facilitate smuggling. Bags are often escorted by a diplomatic courier, who is similarly immune from arrest and detention as specified by the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations.

Kama unauwezo hii maisha enjoy it to the maximum

It’s a different watch. With the real one, the arms are not white. And the internal is not pure black. So you shouldn’t see pure black and white from a distance.

Bado naringa[ATTACH=full]475458[/ATTACH]

Naona wewe ni mtu wa god tier watch huh:D

Every watch has a fake copy nowadays

Mwanaume ni saa na kiatu, my watch game role model is Uhuru Kenyatta.

Saw him rocking a patek but mimi hushangaa na this big money guys wa hii Kenya especially politicians how they rock just any watch…very few have dope watches…the late Moi had dope watches too

Watch ni Patek Phillipe. Hii ingine ni makelele unatupigia huku

Ongea juu ya kitu unaelewa, watch origi ni investment just like stocks bora iwe authenticated, Richard Millie is a status symbol watch even davido and burna boy spot them, back to my point even an original omega wach ile ya majira ina value kiyana, wacha kufikiri patek ndio wach pekee.

I think Uhuru was inspired by Mois love for time pieces. I wonder who he left his collection to.

https://assets.newatlas.com/dims4/default/24e94ad/2147483647/strip/true/crop/4000x2667+0+1667/resize/1200x800!/quality/90/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fnewatlas-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com%2Farchive%2Fhublot-laferrari-watch-6.jpg

300,000 dollars.