After several years of study, I have come to the conclusion that being a lanye is a spirit that one cannot fight. I have seen many of them quit but come back to the game a year or two later. Hii kitu ni kama virus, it only dies when the carrier dies!
Same case for us who patronise them.
After you get infected with hiv okedi , I am sure that spirit will depart from you without any need of an exorcist
“After several years of study…” sawa Kevo.
There is a part of a woman’s conscience that must die for her to sleep around with thousands of men without a care in the world.Silly men imagine that they can undo that by “loving “ such women.It always ends in tears
Very true, sex is spiritual not just physical. You can imagine a lady who has slept with many men, surely something must have died inside them. I read somewhere that death isn’t the worst thing, the worst thing that can happen to you is something dies inside you yet you are still alive
true, if you look deep in there eyes you will see it. vile unaonanga dame sex hukuwa such a big deal to them that they cannot sleep with anyone.
Mkamba mijinga. Akili yako ni size ya njugu
you study is wrong , i have seen people change and never go back there ,ata wakisota they never go back, Rudia hio study yako buda,
Kama vile pharmacy ni gaaay. His straight genes died a long time ago
Wewe ukiuza mcoondur firibi pale Kayole kwa @uwesmake unakuanga ukimaditate?
Some of them happen after experiences that happened in their childhood. You may like this story from a self confessed nymphomaniac
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UlDpksOEVzQ
Self awareness should be sought by those who patronise them. You have a problem you picked in your childhood which pushes you to that life.
mama ya @PHARMACY huuza AIDS infested kuma 50 bob mlolongo
In the Bible Mary Magdalene that lanye that washed Jesus feet sister to Lazarus whom Jesus raised from the dead, had that 360 about turn from the brothel to a woman of virtue, it needs spiritual abdacadabra, the cross to change a person…