Hizo Quotes za Cord leo jo...

“Kama hatutaingia serikali 2017 (CORD) kila kaunti itakuwa nchi’’ John Mbadi”

[URL=‘https://www.facebook.com/ndungu.nyoro/posts/10207752270588315?comment_tracking={“tn”%3A"O"}’]“N.Y.S…ni jeshi ya kuimba kura 2017.”.Kalonzo

‘‘Mzee moi alitupa maziwa ya nyayo, mzee Kibaki akatupa masomo ya bure, Kijana Uhuru amefunga shule na akafukuza waalimu’’ senator Ongoro[/URL]

Babu just turned to figures…these are worse cooked.

seriously

Baba umepeana paybill no ya mpesa 67272 walimu walipwe.

[ATTACH=full]16100[/ATTACH]

The Waiguru hate is real

She is hear to stay…if you see children throwing stones to a tree then it got fruits

Waalimu wamegeuka Waiguru

Eti “waiguru anayekuliwa” …hapo baba hajasema poa

*here

‘HERE’

okay linguist

ningekua strategist wa CORD ningepatia Baba rope nimwambie “Go Hang yourself!!”.

I can see haters here. When uhuru & ruto wore same color red ties & grey pants, nobody complain. When we wore uniforms today, complaints all over

Hapo kalonzo amesema N. Y. S ni jeshi ya kuiba kura 2017 ameongea kama fala.

Clueless opposition, with all the problems Jubilee is facing, they can never come up with a well crafted strategy to put Jubilee on the ropes. All they do is jump from this issue to that, once a new one comes up, the old one is promptly forgotten. Sugar anyone?

HAPO PAKILA COUNTY IWE NCHI IKO SAWA,RUNDA MUTHAIGA,WESTLANDS KULIKUWA KIAMBU,TUNAWAOMBA WAAZE KUHAMA

mimi si cord fanatic but am so dissappointed with the opposition. government makes poor decision n the opposition with the insults still makes jubilee n the government look good daf@q?!

jubilee hands them a rope with which to hang them but they still fumble. They should have remained focussed on teachers and left Waiguru alone. the abuses were so childish and misplaced. I love the uniform idea though; they should go to Harambee ave everyweek dressed that way. WAALIMU WALIPWE!

couldn’t you even come up with an original idea?