Hizo kura tulikupea wewe Sakaja 500,000 utafute mahali utareplace

https://x.com/thekenyatimes/status/1878424419967685061

Why is this meno nje so vested in Nairobi affairs

Uliza nyanyako why Kenyans should be concerned about what happens in the political and financial capital of the nation.

Association with kasongo will lead to a election loss

Because , Nairobi is run by kikuyus selling supu na kadhalika , the big fish run companies kina kairo wamboi :green_emoji:therefore any sane central leader hawezi furahia shity Nairobi governance

I’m Kikuyu as it gets. @PERDITION @King_Kunta1 . Lakini sisi sio wajinga. Rigathi is not a solution to our problems. Kama sio Omtatah wacha ikae

Mbona hizo kura hazijawahi patia kikuyus senator ama governor hii Nairobi?

On that point I AGREEE!

What we need is as a nation is a leader with INTEGRITY!!!

One who is willing to turn down the devil with his temptations for 40 days and nights in the desert!

I hope Omtatah is the answer!

God knows we can only hold out for so long!!!

NO HUMAN IS CAPABLE OF FILLING THIS POSITION.

What we want is a person who earnestly tries to wrestle with GOD.

A Jacob!

Wrestling with God can lead to transformation of the nation int the Kenya our forefathers envisioned!

Nairobi is also the financial and political capital of Sub-Saharan Africa!!!

Put some respect on this city!