Hivo tu na akaenda

Yenyewe ni noma. Hio scene bado ina replay kwa macho yangu, cant get over it isay.

Trust me ninja

Glad they never killed my @Waithelelo

Even if I had it, someone would have been mad at me for touching another man’s wife

Here they have one from Turkey called Simira though sijui bei sijai ulizia

I know I lost the love of my life. Jana Ngeos came to check me out after my recent bout. I was fighting so hard to protect your name.

Could I have you back hun???

Aaawh you shop at carrefour too. Yaass twining .
But it’s true death this days is weird. Last year some guy in naivas missed a step and rolled down to the ground na he died just like that .The funny thing is nobody cared people just went shopping

Shiko I miss my hun. Truth be told. I know he is a male dogger but I cannot help myself.

Thanks for recording your statement online we’ve become digital we are everywhere… Suspect number one…

@kush yule mnono ebu forgive your bae na mniite reunion party .

Wueeh. Izza jo.

You know you still hold that ka part of my heart though hio compe mujamaa wa stoke city analeta is not healthy.

The delicious one, hebu kuwa mediator hapa. I want her back but under two conditions; atupe hii mikora inaitwa @uweschyeth then awache hio maneno ya Stoke city ya kuwekwa box juu ya gítheri na huyo @Ka-Buda. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

iza

madame wa kwenyu ni wale wa north eastern wanajipanguza na sand wakimenstruate. Still thinking they are superior than those wearing. You people Your pride will kill you.

Iza brathe, ungempa CPR ile ya mouth to mouth… But maybe ingekuwa interpretted as intent ya kumdedisha with our skewed justice system

yaaniKuria uangalie mtu na macho ya ufisi
naye aone vile unammezea mate
a imagin hio mafuta yotee imemlalia
akaamua tu afadhali aende kwa baba…
na saa hii pengine ashachomwa

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Yenyewe siunakuaga na ufala isay

The @jokes on you my fren