If 10k people get into RAW sex with HIV Positive confirmed partners, only 4 men and 8 women will be infected with HIV
This disease is overrated guys by condom manufacturers based on this data I got from the internet [ATTACH=full]305795[/ATTACH]
You do not understand your data. it does not mean that there are more blood transfusion exposures than sexual intercourse exposures. What the data says is that exposure(if you know what exposure is) by blood transfusion is almost sure to lead to an infection. You could have 10 blood transfusion exposures resulting in 10 positive cases, but you could also easily have 1 million sexual exposure cases resulting in 2000 infections. then the real problem is sexual behaviour and you need to worry about it unless you have as many blood transfusions as your sexual encounters.
[ATTACH=full]305796[/ATTACH]
Those stats are dangerous and misleading- probably taken out of context.
Yeah. It is proven that you can raw dog a HIV positive women and walk away healthy. Something to do with her being super wet or using much lube during the sex.
They say dry sex ndio mostly leads to HIV and that’s why a huge number of faggets has died because of the disease.
Sawa wewe endelea kutomba malaya bila kondom
Malayas use CDs and are safer than slayqueens who fuck raw everytime.kazi yao ni kumeza p2 kila wakati
Tooooomba raw.kesi baadaye
SEX MUST BE SKIN TO SKIN! Die if you need to. Yes, my GF die but I am still HIV negative. I use no condoms!
Yes Abraham posted this on facebook 1881
@Tooooooooooooooooombayeye kesi baadae!
:D:D Unataka kunyanganya Mugabe legacy yake.
But ukweli mdudu si rahisi hivo kushika
King of the memes
You clearlyneed classes meme-ology
Ikr?
This research has so many assumptions. Sleeping with a sick person who has reached full blown utashangaa. Ebu mtumie cd