Hitmen hired to eliminate Atwoli. No.2 at it again.

Atwoli promised mass walkout from NSSF if they’re kicked out of the NSSF and NHIF board. Billions of shillings at stake. A heist this big can only come from two places. Rumours are linking no.2. Tano Tena.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/05/05/four-hit-men-hired-to-kill-me-atwoli-claims_c1754216

Cotu boss Francis Atwoli now claims his life is in danger.

Atwoli on Saturday said he has reliable information that four hit men have been hired to eliminate him within a week.

Speaking to journalists at the Tom Mboya Labour College in Kisumu, Atwoli said the four hit men are suspected to be hired by some key politicians.

He said efforts to record a statement with the police have not been helpful as he has been ignored.

“This press conference is about my life. There is a threat from a clique of few individuals or a group of people either in leadership or politicians who are organising to hire four men to eliminate me within a week. I have already recorded a statement with the police and I thank them for their commitment to protect me,” he said.

He said the threats are in relation of what he says for the good of the country.

“My statements have not gone with some politicians whom I have been informed met somewhere and agreed to hire the hit men to eliminate me,” Atwoli added.

He said, “Eliminating me is a waste of time because I have had my good life, own life has been everywhere in the world, I have had anything a human being can have, I want to thank God for that but am not afraid of anything”.

Atwoli has recently been in the news accusing government of a plot to remove him alongside Federation of Kenya Employers Executive Director Jacqueline Mugo from the NHIF and NSSF boards.

While linking his ouster to ‘a highly ranked jubilee politician’- whom he did not name the plot to eject them is to pave way for workers money to be looted.

He said COTU will not allow the plot and would do anything to crush it.

Read:Atwoli threat to pull workers out of NSSF

The government has hatched a plot to kick out workers’ and employers’ representatives from the board of the two institutions to be executed through proposed amendments to the NSFF Act 2013.

The proposed changes are contained in the Statute Law (Miscellaneous) Amendment Bill 2018 sponsored by National Assembly Majority Leader Aden Duale.

The Bill seeks to give powers to the Cabinet Secretary for Labour to appoint five people outside government to the board of trustees.

According to the proposed law, the five would be appointed courtesy of their knowledge and experience in matters relating to administration of pension funds, actuarial science, insurance, auditing, accounting or law.

I remember @Atwoli bragging about his boys when they roughed up Boniface Mwangi when he went to protest at Uhuru Park on Labour day. Wako wapi hao vijana “jeshi la Atwoli”?

Anadhani atakaa kwa hio position ako milele.

The complaint is directed to Weta.

Kama He is not afraid aseme ni nani nataka kumalisa yeye life life.

Chunguza vizuri…dude has a militia

Hii position ya atwoli kwani ni kama ya Museveni? Leader for life? No elections?

huyo atwoli ni mafia…

America had Al Capone… we have this

That man is too rich for a mere “comrade”. He must be involved in very many underhand dealings, so he should tell us the whole story. This guy once gave Jirongo 100 million shilling loan. Hata kama ni director kwa boards ngapi, how does someone just have 100 mili lying around to advance to friends?

Hapo @Atwoli amekosea, the hitmen are just two, highly trained Israeli snipers with canon supadip lenses as rifle scopes…

Just a boy in the woods crying woof…

Just a boy in the woods crying wolf

You will go missing and never to be found again.

Heheh kumbe iko hivi… bahati ya mungu i’m not in the country… lakini nikirudi wanaweza nifanyia a miguna at the airport?

elections are held but he perpetuates himself by ensuring only his people and their supporters are elected in their respective unions. i once witnessed the elections of the electrical workers union in which nadome was being re-elected and they were a total sham. the loser who wanted to seek redress in court was called by atwoli akaambiwa awache mambo mingi. the story is replicated in all the unions ndio unaona anasimama mpaka na sosion.

Lakini mbona tunapenda kubebwa ujinga hivi?

it is the system.

Atwoli hajui Kenya Ina wenyewe

We concentrated so much in changing the political structures, and neglected the social and economic development.
That’s what happens when we let politicians set the agenda for the nation.

If he isn’t afraid of dying then what was the purpose of the media conference?
He should have stayed put and wait for his death quietly.