Design guka walikuwa wananyolewa zile enzi. This method seems quick and highly efficient. Mabati. @Tom Bayeye
[MEDIA=twitter]1590917696589549568[/MEDIA]
Rwītaqūo Rwenji
No ruo rwahūthagīrūo kūruithia Ihīī.
Context…who was videoing…dude doesn’t look very pleased and is under duress given mwaka…
Clearly not how they did it in under normal circumstances…
Hence wetting your head when next in line ama utalia…
Even sheep are sheared/shorn with more compassion…skin is very sensitive to handle Kisu like dat bila injuries
Ooh. Hii ikeserve Ihìì kama mia within no time
Ile methali ya ukiona mwezako ananyolewa, chako kitie maji
CC @Tom Bayeye kinyozi kutoka Ruaka.
Anaweza pita na hio maskio:D:D
Gĩkũyũ sanifu - Rwĩtagwo rwenji, no ruo rwahũthagĩrwo kũruithia ihĩĩ.
Nimekosea wapi?
Sioni. I don’t think the use of a different apostrophe changes the high and low intonation @mtadao
Kunyolewa na kisu bila maji
There are some place in South Sudan they still use that technique even today, in 2018 I was shaved with one. They first use scissors to reduce hair size and then use that sharp knife to shave everything or for a cut. They also use a razor blade and those small combs, there is a way they hold the two together to have a nice hair cut.
You are the people who call the Agĩkũyũ wakikuyu.
Hujakosea, only that “Ndĩ Mũgĩkũyũ and you are mkikuyu”.
Auchū!
Īī kaaī ūkūnumaga?
Wacha sarcasm kijana. Tupatane By pass Kesho ninunue kichwa ya Mbuzi
Aca mũnene