Nikiwambia don’t leave your kids unaccompanied with male relatives or any other males, munasema ohh femanazi hates men, oh not all men are bad, oh unaonea wanaume. Now get it from the horse’s mouth how watu huharibiwa watoto mostly by men they trust. Trust no man with your kifaranga.
I am so SAD after watching this COULDNT even finish.THERES TRUE EVIL in this world.Yes theres NOTHING LIKE AN UNCLE TRUST NO ONE
Growing up my dad wouldn’t even allow me to go for a sleepover at my cousins, back then I hated it coz all my friends were going to Word of life camps, going out, meanwhile us we were on lockdown, kumbe my dad was such a good parent, I can’t tell you how many rape cases I have heard of while these minors were away from their parents protection. I thank God for strict parents. you wonder what kind of parent just hands over their child to a relative for flimsy reasons like education exposure. What education exposure does one need? Very irresponsible.
Evil is real. I’ve come to conclude that the only person I trust completely is…me
The biggest take away I have gotten is how the devil can use 1 incident to set a person’s life up for total destruction. You can see that the devil is always out to kill, steal and destroy the destiny and souls of men. We may think that small vices are harmless but it’s a set up to the greater destruction of one’s life. From this one incident, this kid almost joined occult, sacrificed his family and dropped out of school and could have gotten HIV. We must be very vigilant bcz as the Bible says the devil is like a lion roaming about looking for whom he may devor. Praying for children is very essential bcz mambo iko hapa nje is worse than a horror movie.
It is actually very shocking how fast society has slid downhill. When I was growing up we used to hear of shogas, never actually saw any. It was extremely outlandish to those of us who couldn’t fathom–still can’t–how anyone could even think of doing something so wierd and sick. Now we have a world that thinks it is so liberal and advanced that it is ready for every stupid and unimaginable filth in the name of sexual “freedom”, not seeing that it is in fact accepting bondage. The real nature of evil is that it promises great and wonderful things–esp. any errant act that is harmful, but which appears to give unimaginable pleasure. Take a look at people who sing praises to alcohol, drugs, prostitution, homosexuality, swinging, ati sijui alternative lifestyle, bs!
Alternative to what? What is wrong with heterosexuality–the natural order of things–so that one has to look for “alternatives”? Why are people so complacent as to accept the madness called gayism, as though it is even normal, let alone, a good thing? They even spoiled language itself. The root word, gay, used to mean cheerful, joyous, or happy. It it now rendered not only archaic, but laughably shameful to use it. Trust the devil to corrupt every innocent thing. On close scrutiny, it is not hard to see that every ultimately destructive thing (read evil) comes labelled as good. In fact the devil is a liar.
The reality is that even so called gey community understands that the way God created humanity is best. This is why among gey couples there is always the male and the female, they engage in penetrative coitus meaning that they are just a counterfeit of the original. They buy lubes to mimic a vagina, they buy strap on to mimic the phallus. That is Satan’s stronghold perverting and counterfeiting God’s perfect original design.
Its very sad that now the movement towards perversion is targeting children and claiming that children can decide for themselves who they want to have sexual relations with. They are also trying to desensitize people from being shocked by the sexualization of children.
Its just one thing after the other with these people. They are really paying gey rights and atheist advocates and abortion advocates big money. As you can see from the story, when the devil is getting you to sell your soul money is no object.
I had a nephew who I babysat when he was a baby, he was born positive and his mom moved to Mtwapa. The boy started heparing school in the name of stigma, he’d live in groups of geys and soon got married to an Arab man. Btw many Arab and coastal men and also Akorino men are on the downlow, I have a fraqzqa pastor once and he told me that he had met alot of gey Akorino. There’s too much moral decay in society.
BTW during my visits to Lamu Island I have been told that baby girls are safer than baby boys because of sodomy on the island. I have never understood the correlation between coastal folk esp swahili, Arab and banjuni with homosexuality. In the seas, small boys are sent by their own parents to sell their bodies in exchange for fish.
Where we have reached as a parent you must be very vigilant bcz the rot is too deep. It’s not the good old days when innocence was almost guaranteed upto adulthood. If you are not careful your child can be recruited and initiated into various bad vices. As you know rape is a spiritual doorway and that’s why most prostitutes were abused sexually as children. Those who do not believe that soul ties are real can see from this story how a gey man raping a child or boy or man can actually turn the victim gey. The two become one. Sexual abuse is very common, there’s also a story of a house help who turned a lady into a lesbian. I will post it.
It is critical that kids know that homosexuality is not normal. The lady in the video would perhaps never have become a lesbian if she knew what a father was. She had a distorted idea of what a family was, and since the mother didn’t teach her about her body the househelp stepped in and filled that void with the wrong “education”. Kids need to be protected from a distorted view of sexuality. The current trend of creating tolerance and acceptance of abnormal sexual behaviour is actually a living evil, and very worrying. It is being institutionalised in legislation that is supposed not to “discriminate” (hehe), as well as messing up the idea of gender by trying to blur the natural boundaries between male and female. It’s also being done through the messing of normal sexual practices–women experimenting with anal. Ati gay “marriage”, what satanic nonsense! The world is surely gone to the dogs.
But then it’s not new, it’s simply gaining traction in African communities. Romans were having temple prostitutes, homos, sex orgies, etc as early as the Biblical times. That’s how come Paul was writing in condemnation of these things in Timothy when he talks about abandoning the natural use of the woman, and God giving people over “to do that which was unseemly.” He recognized these practices as unnatural and abnormal then. They still are today. The devil is actually a living spirit, but people are so blind they don’t see the manifestations, and when they do they don’t think it’s serious. If there ever was a moral crisis of emergency proportions in human history, that time is now..
This is the devil. Let all who love life and truth see, hear and understand. Such things are no laughing matter: they are NOT entertainment, and the talk about human rights in this context is really about human wrongs–horrible wrongs being done to the brains of unsuspecting children. These bizzare teachings are part of a concerted plan by people who hate society as we know it, to confuse and destroy the next generation.
Indeed. You can not be taught the 10 commandments or anything that is religious in school but you can be taught about homosexuality. Where is the tolerance towards Christianity? Or its only homosexual s we should be tolerant towards? I really don’t understand what this world is coming to. My little nephew watches a certain cartoon which has alot of cuss words. He now likes saying what de ferk, so I am like why use cuss words in a cartoon meant for young children. My friend told me her kids no longer watch TV or use electronic devices after she found a very disturbing cartoon being watched on TV by her kids.