Hillary and Obama send their goons to attack innocent Trump supporters at the million MAGA march.

[SIZE=5]Democrats are some jealous buggers. They just love to start a fight and sucker punch from the back.

And they look for that stranded MAGA supporter and invade like a pack of wild dogs on a wildebeeste calf…

And of course there is always the masked hoodlum boxer who punches when you turn your back. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1327765440001503232[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Nyemelea confuse the Trump supporter then wait until he turns…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1327793305480937473[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Antifa wanataka katambe.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][/SIZE]

And in typical AFRICAN AMERICAN BONOBO fashion they stole his phone! Probably his wallet too.

Nimeona post ya Larry Madowo nikamdharau sasa. Fake media, reporting lies. Hapana tambua mtu yyote wa media tena. Wote ni vibaraka tu wa wezi wa kura

[MEDIA=twitter]1327772322355240965[/MEDIA]

And the black and latino cops seem to support Antifa goons they never intervene :

[MEDIA=twitter]1327742161975078913[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1327777076921860096[/MEDIA]

Nattydread ma dredi finally akarudishiwa sucker punch yake…

[MEDIA=twitter]1327795467787243521[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=5]The Black Americans attack old couple as black cops watch unconcerned …[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The boxer holding the yellow Blm poster looking for another opportunity…[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1327748853475418112[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1327768124465184768[/MEDIA]

So basically these ppl wataendelea with their rioting even during Biden’s presidency. These days most western media ni takataka, they push alot of crap on ppl.

This is disgusting! Sasa that coward ana sucker punch mzee because of politics and then these ppl wanakuja Africa to preach to us about human rights and democracy.

@T.Vercetti, wachana na hii vita, it’s lost.

Usiku kuingia it was full on. Proud boys vs Antifa. Proud boys huchelewa sana kufika hii maneno. The cops try to rescue Antifa lad :

[MEDIA=twitter]1327785784208855040[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1327782857754886144[/MEDIA]

eat a bag of dicks you racist coon… dick sucking will not make you white:D:D:D you will die being the thing you hate the most. your wife probably has zero respect for you, and you probably have zero real life friends ndo maana unatafuta approval:D
[ATTACH=full]334323[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1327792119826632704[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]334326[/ATTACH]

:D:D:Dhiyo sneak closeline though… nigga ameona jesus:D:D

hehehe hii propaganda will end up as whites vs blacks,

America inaendelea kuwa a 3rd world country in ny eyes, full of bonobos from both divides, let me get popcorn as i wait for a full blown post election violence. Our kenyan experts waanze kutayarisha dossier ya kumediate for a nusu mkate govt in murica

Have people lost their minds?? These are leftists causing problems yet they said Trumpists are racist while they represent civility. Who’s more hateful now? They are beating people up simply because they have a different ideology?? Worse still, they have the full backing of MSM and the hideous swamp creatures of DC, Pelosi and Obama. It’s gonna be a loooong 4 years.

Unakuwaga na makelele mingi kama ya mumama. Nyef nyef nyef but totally harmless.

I bet you cant be taller than 5ft but kamdomo mtu anaeza dhani wewe ni Shaq.:rolleyes:

Kofi moja unalala ICU. Soft jaw.

Of course wakirudishiwa wataanza kulia racism sijui blacks are being molested, sijui black lives matter.

It’s funny how no one questions the black police officers especially the state police. They are there but they stand back…

But antifa akiguzwa they are very quick to rescue the Antifa goon.