Hill Force One

Hillary Clinton was traveling Monday aboard a new Boeing 737 campaign plane for the first time. Clinton was flying to Labor Day events in Ohio and Illinois in a blue-and-white campaign plane with her press corps. The plane has Clinton’s slogan “Stronger Together” on the side and her “H” logo on the tail. Clinton has traveled mostly by private jet during the campaign. She has not held a formal news conference with journalists since December 2015 in Iowa.
http://a.abcnews.com/images/Politics/GTY_hillary_clinton_plane_4_jt_160905_16x9_992.jpg

New Clinton campaign plane. A US-made and modified Boeing 737-800, wifi equipped, and wrapped in scion blue.
http://extras.mnginteractive.com/live/media/site568/2016/0905/20160905__clintonplane~1.JPG

http://i.amz.mshcdn.com/VczSyNt7St6AX_vzH41TtcNErj8=/950x534/https%3A%2F%2Fblueprint-api-production.s3.amazonaws.com%2Fuploads%2Fcard%2Fimage%2F200554%2FAP_16249381070455.jpg

http://www.gannett-cdn.com/-mm-/57402d08c16314c5bb60c0c80be5199ca414848b/c=0-274-2189-1920&r=x408&c=540x405/local/-/media/2016/09/05/Westchester/Westchester/636086714692845885-IMG-0932.JPG

Democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton speaks to members of the media on her first flight on a new campaign plane before taking off from Westchester County Airport in White Plains, N.Y., on Sept. 5, 2016, to travel to Cleveland Hopkins International Airport for Labor Day events.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CrmStztWgAErJS3.jpg

http://www.gannett-cdn.com/-mm-/9c2f248c90fa70117ecb594248ab72a46a661817/c=15-0-655-481&r=x408&c=540x405/local/-/media/2016/09/05/Westchester/Westchester/636086804918018846-Clinton-on-plane.JPG

https://s.yimg.com/ny/api/res/1.2/HL.sq2GSfMhXvxcx663mRw--/YXBwaWQ9aGlnaGxhbmRlcjtzbT0xO3c9MTI4MDtoPTk2MA--/https://67.media.tumblr.com/78f89d6f1176bc125aface7efb119bc1/tumblr_od1nyfHksZ1vb37n2o1_1280.jpg
https://s.yimg.com/ny/api/res/1.2/gqE0frDiPjA08X.d8ubIbQ--/YXBwaWQ9aGlnaGxhbmRlcjtzbT0xO3c9MTI4MDtoPTk2MA--/https://65.media.tumblr.com/d5b4d4a7b98f438d4902abf2ca177d1c/tumblr_od1o6aiZzO1vb37n2o1_1280.jpg

[SIZE=5]As Democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton landed at the airport in Cleveland today, Donald Trump’s plane was already on the tarmac.
Clinton’s newly branded “Stronger Together” plane was juxtaposed with Trump’s plane as the presidential race kicks off in earnest today.[/SIZE]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CrmitHrW8AA4G0L.jpg

Ni kama video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jy0H26tdWQM

America wako na 3/4 gender rule ?
I don’t think so.

Gender rule ni ya upus

Shida za kuandikiwa constitution na NGO.

NDEGE YA UNCLE TRUMP NI PURE GOLD NDANI

Trump ako mbele tu sana

Arudi tu kwa biashara yake

for some reason i now want to have[SIZE=7] sex [/SIZE]with hillary clinton apana uliza mimi mbona

Hillary clinton is sick. She is dying. Jionee mwenyewe

Who made you a doctor? UPUSSY.

but si ako na puthy

unajuaje?

If this lady ascends to power she will provoke Russia to the point where America is vaporized into nuclear ash. She is a manifestation of pure EVIL.

kwani huyu descendant wake aliletwa na crane?

ulikuwa akiletwa?

@The_Virus I agree with you completely. Board certified neurologists and psychiatrists confirm she has a history of a brain clot which could be the cause of her seizures. Just look at her bobbing her head in this video, but of course the leftist media keeps this information under wraps.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYqt2cre90s

no one between russia, china and the US is fighting the other in the next 100 yrs…

Russia , china and The US are not fighting in the next 100 yrs .

Nazi mzee , hakuna haja utumie words miingi hivo .

niaje unco…been a very busy day for me…