Hii ya Ruto imezidi

Someone here pointed out the other day that with the revelation of Cecily Kariuki’s involvement in the NYS 2 scandal, the Ruto wing which did the dig up would shortly have an avalanche of scandals rolling their way. And boy! it isn’t even an avalanche. It’s an Uberavalanche.

NCPB, KPC, KPLC and counting! All Ruto’s men. Kwanza huyo Keter anafaa kinyongo. Waited for subsidized fertilizers hadi nikanunua ya muhindi at double the price coz niliona mchezo hapo and the planting window was almost closing. Got lucky coz I got an educational institution who took my last year’s harvest otherwise ningekua nalilia kwa choo kama wale walipanga laini ya NCPB. Ruto should FORGET 2022! Mimi nimekua nyuma ya Matiang’i for 2022 since the fertilizer upus coz he’s got balls. Huyu ndio jamaa anaeza okoa Kenya pekeyake. But in the event he doesn’t have enough support just like Aukot, halafu babuon ajitupe ndani ya ring na Ruto, then I’d prefer the DP 1000x over. Hata raila akisimama against a skinny stray dog ya githurai, I’d vote for the bitch.

Meanwhile, wacha tucheki vile Uhunye will react. Keep in mind that Kenyans forget very fast. By August tutakua tumesahau hii mambo. Let him not use that option. Aanze na Ruto

For some reason naonanga Matiangi akikaa Idi Amin only that he is highly educated. Matiangi will be dealt with if he shows any signs of ambition before 2022. Ni system ya majambazi my friend. If he succeeds, he will be a dictator: a benevolent dictator. And that is what we need to get us out of this mess.

I don’t think Kenyans forget. They just pile up the bile. One day tables will turn.
It will be them versus us; rich versus poor. It will be a second redemption, and main freedom chapter for a dying nation.

Why are you in a hurry to judge? Wait 4 investigations to end and the courts to decide. Point 2, just because your friends committed a wrong doesn’t make you guilty. Kila mutu abembe msaraba wake

This thing called corruption is human nature. Eat or you will be eaten. Amass all the wealth in the world for yourself. It is instinct.

Ruto amefanya makosa gani? I don’t think we should put the mistakes of his lieutenants on him, unless he defends them. The mistake Uhuru made in defending Waiguru during NYS Scandal season 1. But those behind the NCPB scandal should be hanged. That’s worse than the NYS scandal. Yaani 4000 peasant farmers wanakauka juu ya bigwigs 30? enyewe whoever said Kenya is a man eat man society was right

matiang’i kumi fresh

:oops::oops::oops::oops::oops::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Matiangi!!!

Nataka kusupply vitu zenye haziwezi tajika…nipewe tender my fren’s

Am a victim.My 50 90kgs bags zitaenda tu hivyo mtu asiponihurumia mimi na wengine wengi

[ATTACH=full]172205[/ATTACH]

Tuvae wote red,sisi wote…atleast to send a signal.

Ati hurry? When I get an inflated bill of 237% in four consecutive months on my postpaid meter unataka bado nitulie? Halafu napata a guy who isn’t even a KPLC employee but a contractor juu ya post ya stima ya kwangu ati anadisconnect for lack of payment na amekataa kuona SMS ya payment ya jamaa wa home showing evidence of payment, all these just to be bribed with 5k to reconnect. I asked him why disconnect when the home hasn’t been disconnected since 1988, jamaa akaongea mbaya ati nitasemea mbele. Makosa. Alitoka juu ya post kama mawe na akapata kichapo cha nyoka. We used anything that could be converted to a weapon that was around. Hadi shepart was threatening to join the melee. I was relieved much later when I was informed he was a contractor. P3 ikuje tu

For a good reason we need such kind of a guy.For 15yrs atleast we develop then we bring democracy back

I think I would go. As long as it’s not being led by a politician.

Going or not going,we should all wear red on that particular day.This is a fight we need to go for as one

When I am informed they are around,I give instructions to let my dogs roam free in my compound , told them to never step in ever again. Readings najipelekea.

Wa! Pole bro

I will. … because all we do is yap about it and when called to walk the talk, we cower away. It’s about time we actually stopped whining.

I

It has always been like that.we never know when investigation end and when they end we get a pastor Ng’ang’a moment.Yaani a middle finger