[ATTACH=full]444113[/ATTACH]
Kuna jangili ingine iliachiliwa last year ,raia wakaamua liwe liwalo hawawezi kaa murderer.
Zingine zikiachiliwa huwa zinashughulikiwa nayo nayo na Hessy ama team building. A leopard rarely changes its spots
Yup…hata hio maneno sipendelei…kama ile ya zamani ya that Cop something Shaw…alikuwa ana pardon petty offenders anawa ambia waende ocha…just kill the thug…why send hordes of thugs to shags to furuga peeps?
trust an African to waste a second chance
Probably the mum testified against him, still cursed behavior
Jambaz ni jambaz. Inakuanga kwa DNA. I hope you get my point.
Our courts are full of jokers too ! Acquited murderer set free goes and commits same act again !
Mr Kinisu is not new to the prison where he is currently being held.
He was in 2018 sentenced to death for violently robbing and killing Mombasa-based model Janet Adhiambo Asuna at her Kizingo residence.
He was tried, found guilty, and sentenced to death by a magistrate court but was acquitted by the High Court in 2019 on appeal after serving one-year imprisonment.
He was acquitted despite the evidence confirming he had withdrawn Sh26, 600 from the deceased’s M-pesa account in three outlets days after she was murdered.
Full story →
How Mombasa man killed woman, stuffed body in wardrobe and sold off her property | Nation
Butita there will always be a rotten egg in a group of good. Equally on the other side of the coin I know jamaas who really learnt their lessons, reformed and led great successful lives.
Nakubaliana nawe Chifu Mbuta.
Ukweli kabisa Chifu…
People convicted on serious crimes like murder and robbery with violence must never be released back into the public. We have to see the danger for what it is. Presidential pardon ought to be focused on petty criminals who have reformed. If you ask me, petty criminals should not even be locked up in jails for months and years, it’s more expensive to keep them. Instead, they should be put to do community service under armed guard, eg. fixing murram roads, cleaning up public toilets, towns, markets, beaches, building dams, repairing broken furniture in govt. facilities, etc.
Twawangoja mashinani kuona kama wamerekebisha tabia na mienendo yao. If they have not changed their evil ways, we will help the lazy government to administer justice.
I agree with you… Though, I think that they determine whether they are petty by the number of months remaining before being released or by the number of months they were jailed and if this is less than 6, they are just released. The problem with our Justice system is that it is often faulty…
Those who get pardoned are the ones who coughed something up to the senior warden.
So she deserved to die
U belong to Kodiaga Maximum…one spoilt fruit should not spoil the whole sack
Wacheni makasiriko. Even @johntez addi gaza msafi is a parolee and has decided to stick to pretty offenses.
Agreed. Include those who have committed domestic violence and rape. I think even the age factor has to be considered if they are to be pardoned.