Hii tuliona kitambo Sacco

In reference to that lady who was denied entry to the US.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/us-customs-agents-may-require-195429251.html

[SIZE=6]US customs agents may require foreigners’ social media passwords as part of vetting[/SIZE]
https://www.yahoo.com/sy/ny/api/res/1.2/ASK.4Nh_Op1pW4IW8.AupA–/YXBwaWQ9aGlnaGxhbmRlcjtzbT0xO3c9NDA7aD00MDtpbD1wbGFuZQ–/https://media.zenfs.com/creatr-images/GLB/2016-12-22/4956c420-c82f-11e6-80cc-6beda8319ce8_BI.png.cf.jpg
Alex Lockie
Business InsiderFebruary 9, 2017
https://www.yahoo.com/sy/uu/api/res/1.2/9MrGZzevFXo0fBVX8yYvMg--/Zmk9c3RyaW07aD0zNzU7cT05NTt3PTUwMDtzbT0xO2FwcGlkPXl0YWNoeW9u/http://globalfinance.zenfs.com/en_us/Finance/US_AFTP_SILICONALLEY_H_LIVE/US_customs_agents_may_require-b16aef6ab140453b250606f9af3877aa.cf.webp
Donald Trump

(U.S. President Donald Trump signs executive orders in the Hall of Heroes at the Department of Defense on January 27, 2017 in Arlington, VirginiaOlivier Douliery-Pool/Getty Images)

Secretary of Homeland Security John Kelly told the House Committee on Homeland Security on Tuesday that the Trump administration may move to require foreign visitors to give over the passwords to their social media accounts, NBC reported.

“We want to get on their social media, with passwords: What do you do, what do you say?” said Kelly. “If they don’t want to cooperate then you don’t come in.”

Phew ! ! ! !

Huyu Trump hii paranoia ako nayo ni kama ile ilifanya mbirrionaire mwingine asikule ndio asipate bacterias… he died of malnutrition (legend)

leta hekaya in full…

Hahaha social media is comi g to bite people. With minimal footprints: a dead facebook, a twitter in a comma and ran purely on job related advocacy I was doing like @gashwin to penetrate ((nGwashi unakumbuka ukiambiwa upenetrate Jane na wewe unaenda kupenetrate community na awareness campaign, tumianga akili saa ingine, nGwashî îno), I would happily give them my passwords.

if they decide to look for my digital footprints watapata I have searched ISIS numerous times… but looking for documentaries… hiyo I will be barred

American Howard Hughes…

am not sure if he is the one, can’t exactly remember where I read this urban legend

It’s true, Howard Hughes died in his own poop and piss. Horrible tale.

He’s the one.
Howard Hughes–the billionaire
aviator, motion-picture producer and business tycoon–spent most of his life trying to avoid germs. Toward the end of his life, he lay naked in bed in darkened hotel rooms in what he
considered a germ-free zone. He
wore tissue boxes on his feet to
protect them. And he burned his
clothing if someone near him became ill.
The phobia grew so severe that it
might have contributed to Hughes’s increasing addiction to codeine and his reclusiveness in the two decades before his death from heart failure in1976…

Hughes's germ phobia revealed in psychological autopsy