Tujaribu hii , u deposit cash, a creature from Mpesa loans the money and refunds in a specific period of time…the more CRB points one has, the more loan they get…,.I start with 15days,30,000.[ATTACH=full]169739[/ATTACH]
Shit this is good. Peer to peer lending.
What are the charges?
Which app is this? Seems plausible
tell us more meneja wa mashinani.
Revolutionary!!
Dope
what is the name of the app in playstore
This is free advertising… P2P is the next BIG thing.
ubapesa
try it…sijaona ukiwa mbaya
[ATTACH=full]169759[/ATTACH]
Hope hawana hidden charges or charge exorbitant interest
Na hope haitageuka ibapesa
Technology is surely killing the middleman, be it a lawyer who earns 2-5% of a deal just for conveyancing, a bank that takes money from Peter and loans it Paul and keeps the difference between interest charged and interest paid, agents of all sorts whose job was to to link buyer and seller…
Does the lender get interest? They must be. And the provider get transaction fees.
And just like that nimekuwa Shylock. You have got to admire Kenyans for breaking new grounds in mobile money.
Wametumiza ya kutosha enough is enough
theres a company, payconnect. Does the same thing. Its Nigerian. Also uses p2p lending. Shit is evolutionary. Just like b2b. You’ve got to admire technology.
Hii naona ikifungwa [SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]SOON[/SIZE]
I’ve just deposited ksh. 100,000. Wacha tukopeshe watu…
Right now slay queen ameniomba pesa ya gas nikamtumia link ya UBAPESA…
told her achukue mia tano hapo ndani…
Interest unapewa ngapi jamaa akilipa?