Hii Mwaka Kimeumana

The political class has lost many childrens this year

https://x.com/EtalePhilip/status/1919051886935572965

Karma has been busy . We sympathise and move on

Trust bonobos to mess up every noble thing and turn it into shit. The concept of Military Police is a very noble one. The idea is to spare the military guys the embarassment and dishonour of being dragged through the civilian judiciary system but still hold them accountable. It should never be a shield for rogue military personnel.
Tukiwa kwa British Grenadiers, the mere rumour that story yako iko na military police was enough kukupea diarrhoea. Msee ungeshinda ukihara Na kujikojolea juu ya hio story hence disciplined was topnotch.

But how can anyone enforce morality in an inherently immoral system. We al know the stories of bribery are no longer a rumour. Everyone knows someone who got into the military through “bribes” or some funny connections called barua ya mzazi.

So for example, huyu mtoto wa mkubwa, do you think if shit hits the fan, she will be on the front line to soak al shabaab bullets, au yeye ni wa kuwekwa special position hapo nyuma akulange kmashahara pole pole.

In that context, imagine you are in the army, and you know everyone there is gone to look for money, and nothin more. Some also go there for bragging rights ndio wakutishe they have a mjeshi in the family.

In short, the whole institution is festering from the inside since from the entry point, everyone paid a bribe. Accountability is not to be expected.

People assume corruption happens over night in an island. it is a slow process where one thing leads to a domino effect that spreads to the whole organization over time.

Who died?

That’s Ex MP for Butula currently appointed by Nabii to serve in another capacity.

Her daughter Precious ( a KDF ) was murdered by her boyfriend who happened to be her colleague. Military men are ever fit & brutal in nature. Sadly, hakuna mahali hii kesi itaenda.

Talking as who?hata major Mugure yuko ndani

you did a stint at the glass house, did you not, you tosser? :green_emoji: :green_emoji: