Hii matiti

Napenda
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMYY4W8vH/

Hii tena ni ipi
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMYY4nv5L/

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMYYVSBJX/

ya @PHARMACY is much better[ATTACH=full]494144[/ATTACH]

Huyo anakaa homosexual alililia bwana yesu amuokoe[ATTACH=full]494147[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]494148[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]494149[/ATTACH]

Huna degree. What do you know about nuclear fusion?

Leo lazima nitombe mama ya mkamba mjinga illiterate @PHARMACY.

Bro seek help , you lost it bro , I know your frustrations after kubomolewa kabatt . But I don’t pity you , instead of fighting like a man you moaned like a cow .sadly . You can’t fight aftermath of rape with abusing women , children and pets seek help bro .

You fùcked me back in high school. Ilikuwa wewe[ATTACH=full]494236[/ATTACH]

Rape is a serious case which can cause a man to be delusional , see the nonsense you are trying to sell bro! Seek help . You will loose it completely bro seek help . Seek help and guidance . Ombewa hio mapepo itoke .don’t hurt pets or abuse parents and kids for a start bro

[QUOTE="P

everyone must know that the two of us had sex and that you’re not just the son of a whore but a full-fledged homosexual.

[ATTACH=full]494242[/ATTACH]

Bro you are sick . I will keep you in my prayers. Some advice as you deal with the rape ;

1. Don’t abuse parents ,kids or animals
  2. Seek medical help . Did you test for stis ?
  3. Join a rape victims group for collective healing process .
    God love you @Tauren

Everyone now knows your mother works in mlolongo and that you’re an illiterate fool. Now they must know you’re a small-dìcked homosexual too.

The more they see my screenshot after seeing the first one, the more they’ll be convinced the story is true.

Bro as you heal don’t abuse parents, strangers ,kids or hurt pets . The frustrations must be much after they forced themselves into your buttocks . God loves you @Tauren . I know rape victims feel the anger and urge to abuse and destroy just like it was done to them . Am sorry bro for having passed thru such a life changing tsunami but take strength. You are in my prayers

But you’re the one who inserted your little wee-wee in my ass. Now I want us to do it again. I want sex with you. Nimechoka kutomba mama yako. Coomer yake ni chafu sana.

Bro as you heal don’t abuse parents, strangers ,kids or hurt pets . The frustrations must be much after they forced themselves into your buttocks . God loves you @Tauren . I know rape victims feel the anger and urge to abuse and destroy just like it was done to them . Am sorry bro for having passed thru such a life changing tsunami but take strength. You are in my prayers

[ATTACH=full]494247[/ATTACH]

Mama ya mkamba mjinga illiterate @PHARMACY huuza kuma chafu 50 bob mlolongo.

The son is also a small-dicked illiterate faggot.

Bro as you heal don’t abuse parents, strangers ,kids or hurt pets . The frustrations must be much after they forced themselves into your buttocks . God loves you @Tauren . I know rape victims feel the anger and urge to abuse and destroy just like it was done to them . Am sorry bro for having passed thru such a life changing tsunami but take strength. You are in my prayers. Amen . I command every talker and whore to pray for this boy . He is loosing it . He is about to commit suicide.

mkamba mjinga illiterate @PHARMACY ni kama hautalala njaa leo . @Cross Fire akilipa 50 bob :D:D:D