Hii hapa ni HKMBL

[ATTACH=full]442914[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442915[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442916[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442917[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442918[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442919[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442920[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442921[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442922[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442923[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442924[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442925[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442926[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442927[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442928[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]442929[/ATTACH]

Definitely

Asande omwami

She has very bad toes.

gey

Rexxumbwa repeats. Nalipa 150

Always suspected this handle belongs to a ndume masquerading as a woman.

On a serious note am a woman lakini ata ww unaonaje toes and u missing everything else even as a woman i can see she is beautiful

You have too much masculine energy.

Evident by that thread that you and @Azor Ahai went on pages upon pages about single mothers.

If you are truly a woman, evidently a single mother. You chose a looser do not equate it to all men.

Every child needs a two parent home. Period.

What can you teach a young boy for example about navigating being a man? Hopefully you do not have any sons, and if you do, please surround him with men. To teach him the ropes.

osha sisi mesho wacha stori mingi

Mecho yenu Safi taiyari after looking at those blessed babes up there

I remember iyo post ya single mother crises and I differed with him cz he was condemning unmarried women for being responsible for their kids and he was also inciting fellows here to join the deadbeat brigade ati to punish women

Hapa nikivaa cd niite wazimu

If you are a woman tuoshe macho na ma thighs na titcrack.Otherwise you are just another veined tree holder hunting for bottom homosexuals like @uwesmake

This is good

Sura si mzuri ata baada ya mikorogo.

Definitely luo booty. Atakama ako na monkey pox ntatomba

Very few women are shaped like this. Good stuff.

I’ve realized when a lady sees umemshinda they look for anything to pull you down to their level

manipulated pictures…