There is a guy alienda kufunza south africa chemistry akafukuzwa huko baada ya kushikwa aki dry fry mtoi wa high-school… Alinisho alikuwa anambao kila time akiwa lesson juu kila student amevaa mini skirt
We value discipline in our curriculum. Mnajua Kulikua na girls school homabay where students, teachers and support staff were infecting each other with ukedi.
An NGO did a two years research through Maseno university and realized that
Your daughter would join form one when she is HIV negative but by the time she gets to form two she is infected.
After much public outcry, the government had to intervene through ministry of education. All the teachers were redeployed, the school was closed for a year. It’s now a day mixed secondary school
Boss seuz afrka ni mbali I once had this gig some time back to teach computer @ a certain girls only national school and my guy usiku while working with the form 4s on their kcse project they would come with tshirts no bras manze you want to show them something on the computer they’ll lie on your back sema kudungwa na TU nipples tumestand we hekaya nitale nikipata time. But thanks to onother teacher who adviced me to use the projector.