@Sambamba et al, swali kwenyu
Divide 40 by half and then add 20
@Sambamba et al, swali kwenyu
Divide 40 by half and then add 20
[ATTACH=full]490710[/ATTACH]
I wish hii kitu ingekuweko nikiwa campo. Hizo assignment zingenitambua.
Ulikuwa na lika :D:D
Funga thread
Igana rimwe
@Electronics4u funga thread, mtihani ilikuwa Isha leakā¦:D:D
simple
This IQ bullshit is Caucasian tool to term Africans as monkeys . Fuck IQ and fuck the white scumbags with zero Melanin to protect them against the sun . The white folks call us monkeys because they hate our long tails .it makes them dwarfs and they know how their whores behind the scenes sleep with nigga madmen at Manhattan to enjoy fullness of a man.
No sane person would tell you to divide X by half. It suggests that you should divide by half of the given number before that.
It should be told to multiply the number by two instead.
If you would assume it is about to divide it by 0.5 instead of 20, you more likely have an artifical intelligence, because you seem to not think as a human and you never been living between people knowing how they share information and operations in an intuitive and usual way.
Did you ever pass a Turing test?