High IQ Japanese Govt Want To Build 500KM Conveyor Belt To Replace 25,000 Lorries

What about trains?

Generally, its extremely stupid to think they have not considered all those things.

Wewe kweli ni d-,unajua over 70% of kenyans ni jobless na unataka vitu ziwe automated ,hio ni akili Gani ?

They definitely have a major debt problem. Luckily they are so productive that one Japanese man produces more (not just salary, but their entire economic output) than your whole village near Ugenya, Nyamatago area. Their main issue is they are not giving birth enough, and they don’t like importing lazy immigrants

Hio price ya unga is something very irrelevant, Wen fools start to ask for non issues kama prices za unga politicians take advantage to forgo the real issue

Ujinga. Wewe imagine kazi ngapi zimeenda

Something funny, they are looking for people to hire

Wrong on this, leading up to WW2 japan did not use international lending to finance their industrial growth. They always ever used domestic borrowing.

So even after losing WW2 it just wasn’t their thing to go looking for cash from outside for development.

Matter of fact after WW2 it is the US that injected financing for rebuilding after the war, so as to prevent the communist wave that was sweeping through Asia from over running japan as well…

where do you usually get your fact from?.. hehehe

That said, another unique thing about japanese borrowing is their low interest rates… which are some of the lowest in the world and at one point were even negative. Hehehe… If I recall correctly Germany has also suffered the same phenomenon once…

Yaani pesa ni mingi mpaka you pay to get your money kept by the bank rather than earn interest on deposits…

You’re stupid, and easily jump to conclusions without understanding anything. The entire premise of your first sentence is based on a hallucination. Thus, everything after that is gobbody gook

Wewe ni mbwa lakini nakubaliana na wewe hapa.

Shida yao ni kufikiria in an anime mentality! Alafu nao low IQ news article applied a nonsensical misleading AI title (for low IQ bonobo excitement) without consideration it’s just them looking for proposal, it will fail anyway.
So many factors to put into consideration, weight size ratio, distances to be covered, geographical, set and maintenance costs etc.The laws of physics aren’t changing any time soon. Redirecting a cargo container like a small box full of condoms shooting through a Amazon warehouse would not end well for some portion of the system. Ukiangalia Europe, wamekuwa wakijaribu other metro, cargo projects but usually haziendangi mbali. Alternative infrastructure have been thought to simply provide flat lanes or tunnels, and the pallets could be shifted by automated electric carts.

It’s Capitalism.
Very High IQ.
Reduce cost of transit.
Reduce human labour costs.
Reduce Heavy machinery maintainance cost.
Increase turnover time and revenue
Develop new technologies.

Young man. I would like to see your Form 4 results. Bado unauza chemist pale Ngara?

The guy is so thick, and has an impervius skull lakini gumbaru tutampea dose pole pole hadi ujinga iishe kwa kichwa… hehehe

Nashuku ni kijana mdogo lakini who is getting his awakening now, so we’ll try to be gentle with him…

He is trying to slap a false theory not based on facts onto the japanese way of life and economic habits and practices…

Thick and overly confident; a fatal combination because he will enter adulthood with ignorance and distorted ideas.

The Japanese are known to achieve the impossible. I would not compare them to Europe and elsewhere. They make things work that fail elsewhere.