High IQ Han Chinese tell Putin to go fuck himself with stolen planes

Penda sana, malisa :D:D:D. Winnie the Pooh amesema yeye hawesi taka kuhandle stolen properties in broad daylight. Huyu mtu wako @Sambamba kumbe huwa anakuwanga na akili sometimes :smiley: cc: @Troy yungin @rexxsimba @hakimoto @ndume

[MEDIA=twitter]1531609371116978176[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1531591037361201152[/MEDIA]

Common sense kama unaelewa servicing ya ndege vile huenda .Boeing and Airbus cant provide parts and guarantee airworthiness- because of political reasons. I wouldn’t want those planes here either, and it has got nothing to do with whether they are stolen or not.

Wezi saidi
[MEDIA=twitter]1527418476868030473[/MEDIA]

Away from sensationalism, in Aviation, SAFETY is non negotiable

Yup safety precautions first, [SIZE=1]But i can’t help to sensationalize the issue.[/SIZE]

Ni kubaya saidi. Urusi hakukaliki round hii banae :smiley:

You

You’ve been crushing on Sambamba lately. When are you gonna propose to him?

China can remain aloof from these matters. China doesnt play in Russia’s league and they are gunning for the Americans. They arent going to jeopardize their current trajectory to Super Power status by supporting Russia. Theyve got bigger fish to fry.

They will help Russia in smaller symbolic ways like accepting Roubles as payment for goods but they wont go much further than that. Lets not forget that Russia occupied and forced China to hand over much land in the Siberia area like 200yrs back and infact, Russia’s foreign policy sees China as its major threat a few decades from now but at the moment, they are willing to do business with them because Amerikanskis are the more immediate threat.

Remember that the Ruskies and Chinese share a very long border… I think its like 2500kms. So in future, a very powerful china along that border is going to be a serious threat. Conversely, China’s strategic position will be much better with a weak Russia along that border. Putin is Put-In himeself in a very deep hole by invading Ukraine

[ATTACH=full]442000[/ATTACH]

Nyinyi mlikosa aibu kabisa

Africans you need to chart you own path forward.