and be happy
in my own little hole
Want pretty
a gal on a pole
a glorious hole.
High Times every Friday.
you re getting there, but you still have a long way to go
STOP WEEDING…
Your brain is your biggest asset. Take care of it…
:D:D lets get things clear first Cambridge alumni …am for team weed but people who abuse it dont deserve it…use it for spiritual and body meditation only…hii si Viagra ya chakula
The line between use and abuse is blurred…
mbona madem wa campo wanapenda bhangi hivi , yaani janaa i bang some pretty chick then morning ananiuliza kama niko na bhangi mancave .
ni ujinga…
Has a good Aroma though and I DON’T Use it @ gashwin
i know the smell…kama kuchoma kwekwe shambani…
Hizo ni zile manyaru mi apantambua hiyo.
bottom line is they all stew your brain…
Weka evidence hapa. Mi najua hazigwes pika ubongo.
they fry it albeit slowly
How long is Slowly?
a couple of years
I thank my old foxs for raising me in a Christianity way #
Psalm 104:14
He causeth the grass to grow for the cattle, and herb for the service of man: that he may bring forth food out of the earth;
Genesis 1:29
And God said, Behold, I have given you every herb bearing seed, which is upon the face of all the earth, and every tree, in the which is the fruit of a tree yielding seed; to you it shall be for meat."
Matthew 13:32
Which indeed is the least of all seeds: but when it is grown, it is the greatest among herbs, and becometh a tree, so that the birds of the air come and lodge in the branches thereof.
Deuteronomy 32:2
My doctrine shall drop as the rain, my speech shall distil as the dew, as the small rain upon the tender herb, and as the showers upon the grass.
2 Kings 4:41
But he said, Then bring meal. And he cast [it] into the pot; and he said, Pour out for the people, that they may eat. And there was no harm in the pot.
2 Kings 12:3
But the high places were not taken away: the people still sacrificed and burnt incense in the high places.
Ephesians 4:16
…every joint supplieth, according to the effectual working in the measure of every part, maketh increase of the body unto the edifying of itself in love.
Leviticus 6:13
The fire shall ever be burningupon the altar; it shall never go out.
Job 41:20
Out of his nostrils goeth smoke, as [out] of a seething pot or caldron.
Psalm 68:2
As smoke is driven away, [so] drive [them] away: as wax melteth before the fire…