This is the end of ruBBIsh because of so many things.
There is no money for referendum. This is made even worse by KRA failing tax collection.
State house indifference to seeking a referendum which they know they will lose. Their main aim is to pass what they can in parliament through acts and leave the rest.
Legal troubles like this high court ruling that will take months to entangles. This could go on up to 2022. Time that President Uhuru doesn’t have because in 15 months he will no longer be President.
Corona third wave has thrown the spanner to the political timelines. The next three months under the same restrictions halts any new public political moves. Its now mostly to consolidation and strategy plans.
Wooi kuna mtu ameshikwa na shock. Haelewi vile game chafu ilichezwa. He was walking on the red carpet while WSR hit the bare pavement humbly and painfully.
But niliskia ati SRC wametenga pesa ya MCAs car grant already. Now that mulla will be stolen during this lockdown kitambo watu wajue what is happening.
Uwes wacha ushamba na uwongo;). You are not one to talk about getting predictions right. You said that Jakuon would win in 2017…you said Trump would win in 2020…you get all your predictions wrong on footie matches. You have to accept that Jagoon amegeukiwa na Murathe who you have been calling mzito. When the mountain ignored them, they changed tact. Pls tusibishane…Jakuon hapati hii kiti. Kuja tukule mukimo na goat ribs…