Hi Purity

Hi Purr

Can you please contact me with my email. In this era of so many merciless people, I know you can comfort me. You know my email. I also hope you’ve been reading the Book.

Thanks

K marx

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
iko chinda pahari.

I concur!

Just how will i break the news to his wife because only his mother knows and she told me that’s my responsibility to tell her( especially knowing what the guy died of).
i think i can handle it like a man.

Acha sasa niitishe thurba mbili na shots kathaa ndani ya kahawa chungu.plot ya hii series ni MOTO.

Please go on sir…

Waaah…this is the worst situation ave ever thought of…

Seconded

Nimejiset…leta hekaya priss

Yes, my friend died of HIV/AIDS and obviously he infected his wife. Tell me how to I drive to her house and tell her that her husband is no longer there?
True, my friend used to dry fry them and he never bothered to get tested until it was too late last night. I hear that in hospital they have a mogue so he is lying there.
I am just taking lunch then I go there Ngong. I won’t first bother with a phone because I am using my wife’s phone.
I will go there like a man

Just how will i break the news to his wife because only his mother knows and she told me that’s my responsibility to tell her( especially knowing what the guy died of).

Hey, Nah Pressure,
[ATTACH=full]23841[/ATTACH] Ok…NOW,…Woud up, Woud Up…!!!

SAAAAY WUUUAATT NOW…!!!

[ATTACH=full]23842[/ATTACH] …Nigga i Dont Envy you…At All, At All…

go slow bro, am sure you dont want to tell her “two bad news” at the same time. wekea bibi yake hekaya ya mzee kulala kwa morgue huko mathari kwanza, hio ingine postpone. pole lakini for your loss

Yesu, Malia na Yosevu…I don’t envy you at this time
I would suggest you go with someone else, probably a mutual lady friend.
All the best bruh

Good to know you finally married the single mum.

Yes. Go there like a man and dont mince a word. I prefer straight talk with no lengthy diversions. I hope she is like me. All the best

This is tough

HII MANENO YA DRYFRY WATU WAACHE PRISS

[ATTACH=full]23845[/ATTACH]

So guys i am now headed there. I have just taken a quick shower. I will update you tomorrow because i must later head to the office and once in town i must replace my line. I just hope those who robbed me never realized my Mpesa pin because mine is so simple. Tommorow

Hey wassup…nimestuka pole kwa msiba,will holla Asap

Sorry for you loss @karl max Face the bereaved,talk about the death and mention the need to have a test…details wachia news za saa moja