Hezbollah should turn up the volume

Iaf has been bombing civilian infrastructure everywhere, yet the hzb remains cautious yesterday they inflicted damage kidogo, Israel went on tantrum spree burning people alive in gaza

If Israel starts loosing civilians daily , with buildings turning to ruble, USA might be forced to intervene, more importantly they will accept ceasefire

I just saw a video where hamas yesterday took out large military vehicles travelling together in gaza, those Arabs are wild animals war is in their DNA

Just a few guys in an abandoned building

@jackrand @rexxsimba

Why hasn’t the idf reported this, yet hamas published the video yesterday, even choppers are seen evacuating

They can’t even make a convincing propaganda video even if they wanted to.

They’ll claim nobody was hurt

Kijana

• First , organize your thoughts
    The Hamas battle is in GAZA - the story that you seem to be referencing is between the IDF and Hezbollah in Lebanon.

• Secondly , get you facts , data , dates and events correct.
    The story you seem to be referencing occurred on 01 September 2024 …!!
    And it was carried by the Israeli Press …!! :blush:

:sparkles:

A Hezbollah anti-tank guided missile attack wounded three Israelis, including a civilian who was seriously hurt and a member of a northern border community’s local security team who was moderately injured, the military and a hospital said Sunday.

Following the targeting of Kfar Yuval, the civilian, a man in his 40s, was brought to Rambam Medical Center in Haifa by helicopter, after initially being taken to Ziv Medical Center in Safed.

Ziv Medical Center said the security team member and a third person injured in the attack were in good to moderate condition and were being treated at the hospital.

Meanwhile, 30 rockets were launched at Israel from Lebanon on Sunday, including a barrage of 10 rockets at the Misgav Am area and another 20 at Matat, according to the IDF.

There were no injuries in the rocket attacks.

Kindly refrain from posting Islamist Hezbollah and Iranian propaganda , half truths , lies and hallucinations in here
We will fact check it …!! :rofl: :hotsprings:

Yani you took 30minutes to type this nonsense, off course Hezbollah is not in gaza, posting Jewish propaganda articles from the internet like a brainless bimbo

Hamas killed idf soldiers yesterday in gaza and idf has not commented on the issue, probably why they bombed the refugee camp to retaliate at night

Go back to cheerleading fat women

Hezbollah conducted a separate attack on golani brigade base which killed a lot of soldiers but idf claims 4, next time how about before reading religious sites articles, also take time to verify with other news agencies

Interesting how anything from Hamas , Hezbollah or Iran appears to you as the Gospel Truth …
You may continue to wallow in Islamist propaganda if that is how you get your jollies … :blush:

Where’s the propaganda, the video is literally on aljazeeras news channel

Maybe it’s this incident mentioned here? Terrorist propaganda videos always inflate what happened. These tanks have a trophy system that’s meant to keep the operators safe from such hits.

Screenshot_2024-10-14-13-42-35-744_org.thunderdog.challegram~2|410x500

Hio sokwe @rexxsimba haijui hata kama hezbollah walishinda vita ya 2006 against geouze. Hii ingine hapa geouze walikutiriwa wakisimama kwa tunnel entrance rigged with vilipuzi. Six wameenda kwa yahweh

The same Al Jazeera some of whos employees work part time for Hamas and Hezbollah …??? :blush:

Why would they airlift the soldiers if they were not in critical condition, sometimes it’s good to accept that there was fatality, which infacts solidifies the theory that Israel is taking heavy hits but they sensor journalists

@jackrand
I think you got the objective measure of it …
The Trophy System works quite well … :blush:

We never see the helicopter airlifting anyone in gaza…

Kwani you want me to go through the video and take a screen shot for you, the alkasam soldiers who were filming the operation clearly show the helicopter entering and leaving the zone

I don’t think they should do anything.

IMG_20241014_191756_385

And

And

Kwa hio video the tank is hit by an RPG, backs away alafu there’s a second explosion on the side of the road…
The video ya helicopter is blurred so it could be an old video ama somewhere else

Hawa ni terrorist lovers pamoja na UNRWA