Israel has said that Litani river is the northern border of Israel which means it has annexed southern lebanon.
So Litani river is the new Israel border? Where do you get these news?? You are so gullible. Sasa imekuwa every news source ukiona kwa mtandao unaamini. Do you know Lebanon is a sovereign country? Ama hujaelewa tofauti ya Gaza na Lebanon.
Yes, Litani river is the new border. You can wail and cry lakini jews will continue hammering the arab ghasia like they have done for 50,000 years.
That is what is considered as fantasy. Israel cannot occupy a sovereign country. Hio sahau. Already Lebanon army wako area. Normally it is a procedure to give time for an army to evacuate a region. You cannot evacuate immediately. If you understand wars ungekuwa unajua. Its known as exit strategy.
Israel declared kitambo the mission in Lebanon is accomplished. They got Nasrallaha and his top leadership. Who did Hezbollah get?
Access to intel hapo nato hq joska branch has been hard for you ever since mzito trump cut funding for you. Had you been up to date with intelligence as they occur, you would have come across this poster in israeli social media.
What are they saying @Simiyu22? Mimi I cant read that gibberish. My interpretors are telling me it is calling for a demonstration in Tel Aviv tomorrow for rejecting a ceasefire with Lebanon. Somebody called for a ceasefire that certain hardcore citizens dont like. Fafanua plz.
He only thing I know about Israel is kibbutz. You support Trump, meaning you support Israel. Keep us updated @kipuke
Its kinda hard feeding a grown man who keeps crying gimme gimme gimme. More more more.