I saw that thread on Sunday and wanted to contribute but I lengad because nilijua ningevamiwa. Anyway if u take a close look at those photos of the six teens u will notice kuna wale wanaka like they had just woken up.
So story ni hivi. As the cops pumped bullets to one of the two real thugs an innocent boy climbed an avocado tree to have a better view of what is happening (shooting)… Cops saw na wakajua hii imeona tuki commit murder and pursued him. Walimshow ashuke mti. Once down he was given two hot bullets on his head.
Meanwhile the other thug was on the run with other cops in pursuit. Msee akapanda juu ya roof ya a mabati house na akaanguka ndani where 3 other boys were sleeping. Makarau wakaingia keja and told everyone watoke nje. Vijana innocent didn’t know what was happening juu walikuwa wamelala na wameamushwa na makofi moto moto.
Once outside a female cop aliwamalizia hapo hapo… Sad.
This country is getting to the dogs. I will never be on the side of police random killings. It could be you or me on a Sunday morning strolling with our grey hoodies alafu unapata mbili za kichwa. Be wise never support extrajudicial killings. Watu wa leafy suburbs muwache umeffi. The police will start to be used for revenge killing. Business competitors will put a hit on you alafu Polisi waseme ulikuwa mkora. Only a dumb motherfucker with no logical reasoning will raise their hand to support shooting of youths without due process. Change my mind.