Church service at statehouse? Mshamba wa CU tuwachane
Evangelical churches have put several demands on Ruto, from government positions to land allocation. You know a good % of churches seat on grabbed land.
I’m patiently waiting to see, how this administration will fair with court orders, because tomorrow I’m expecting some entities to file an injunctions on shamba system.
It’s cool when the queen was heading the Church in England, but it’s ushamba when Kenya’s president exercises his right as a Christian in his residence?
Whataboutism
Boss, serikali ni ya the lion of Sugoi. He can do as he wishes.
Wewe tulia hapo upangwe ukingojanga 2032.
Bitch behavior for an African man.[ATTACH=full]467993[/ATTACH]
Kumamako unaleta ujinga wa maqueen hapa kama msenge. Nobody is worried about what they do over there
An African man should visit a traditional witch doctor without fear or tears . A man crying to unseen white folks entities ? We know omweri but who are those white people’s entities!!! @messiahette you are brainwashed beyond help ,visit the nearby traditional doctor for some cleansing coz the problems we are facing are caused by sissy Kesha ghaseers like you
did you know the Queen/King is the Head of the Church of England, ?? how many times did you see religious gatherings in the palace…
official title is "Defender of the Faith and Supreme Governor of the Church of England”
Hakuna shida kama injili imepelekwa statehouse. As we all know, Ohuru was not a church goer; rather, he was an alcohol drinker. Now Ruto must cleanse the statehouse
Maybe its cool for him. He who went to kiss dead queen arse?
yes
Mbwa wewe
[ATTACH=full]468047[/ATTACH]
Ruto keeps his words .
Elders tulimuambia aweke ZERO tolerance to LGBTQ kina @Aka mpole and he did it asap.
He is the one residing there. He can do as he wishes.
Tuko StateHouse Until 2027.
Mzoee, Tu.
What evidence is there that such gatherings did not happen away from the cameras?
You are too angry for a man.
Tunaenda courts next week. We cannot continue like this