Yaani the church, kanisa mzima… could not see the devil ikitembea na bibilia mkononi? The church was too busy collecting generous donations from NABII, mutu yetu ya mungu. Mulaghai aliwaiita kwa mahoteli na kuwajenga mbirrions.
And then we’re expected to believe that these leaders will guide us to heaven? It’s absolutely laughable!
No wonder I have completely lost faith in church leaders hata huwa siendi church; they seem to be more interested in milking the faithful than actually leading them…alafu naskia kijana ya Johnstone Kamau amelemewa na ugonjwa eti anaweza songa…
Wueh! mungu amuonekanie
Generally, Its rather small minded and idiotic to loose faith and stop going to church because of the actions of others.
Hehe, niaje mwokovu. Ni juu ya watu kama wewe kenya iko safe. Waombee wakosefu
Mdau , relationship ya God ni personal , usiwache the rotten ones waharibu the wonderful experience ya Almighty .
Church leaders have failled us kabisa and to look up to them for direction treat it with alooot of salt.
But most of them are like jambazi they lie with a straight face they dont even fear God sema impunity , church has perfected it .
Hajakufa bado? Nitawekesha mbuzi mzima in the pub that I will be in and invite strangers in the pub turarue na kachimbari
Kibaki was taking us to 2030. Uhuru took us back to 2002. The way we are trying to sanitize Uhuru is just disgusting because both him and Ruto were not even supposed to be the country leaders. #RutoMustGo and Uhuru was never good.
That’s why I prefer nijikalie niskizane na God but not through fake proxies
The devil has completely taken over the Kenyan church. The church leaders, especially Pentecostal, are actually practicing witchcraft. There is a motherfucker who is selling “holy” nails ati you go hammer them anywhere in your house for wealth. Some time ago another arsehole was selling packets of soil, the more packets you buy the more acres of land you will get. The church leaders are worse shits than the vilest politician. However, Ruto is a piece of dung.
We learnt our lesson. 2027 hope watu won’t repeat the same mistake
Kwenda uko.
Uhuru wa the Best.
Rural electrification.
Free Education
All qualified Candidates went to College
Tarmaced road ever
Referral hospitals increased
Fixing the Hand cheque.
Salt to injury, you and who that Watchman @Aka_mpole, insulted me. On behalf of Lootall.
Hasra tawara
You must be a very small boy if you don’t know that those were Kibaki era projects. Even the SGR was a Kibaki thing. Uhuru merely inflated the cost and spent the rest of his presidency refusing to reveal the details of the renegotiated contract.
How about riwe riwaro. Meza wembe pole pole … mtu wa 150. Hakuna huruma nugu hii…
Everybody is suffering. Whether you supported or rejected ruto.
By everybody you mean you … right. I ain’t suffering. Nakula na kijiko and I’m not even a registered voter. Nalipwa na Zakayo using ur taxpayer monies nitulize kende… believe that bro, well you best believe it. I personally hate the man but under the circumstances I can’t really complain much.
Hizi shida zote we are facing zilianza na Uhuru. Those ICC brothers fucked us up and Raila couldn’t have been any better, ni mwizi tu kama hao. Kenyan voters have never voted for any leader, we vote for silly reasons. Whether you like it or not, facts are facts!
Uhuru made our problems bigger than they were during Kibaki. Ruto has just buttressed them!
Kwenda Uko .
HATA WEWE HUJUI.
VISION 2030.
HASRA TAWARA