[ATTACH=full]17195[/ATTACH] Now this is how stress will treat you!
Couple that with an exaggerated sense of importance, entitlement, hatred, grudge and loss after loss. She thinks everybody owes her everything!
Suddenly kikuyus hating one of their own jus b/c she sides wth RAO.
Kîhîî na kîrîgú
Oh shit why did you post that??? You know we have feminists in here don’t you???
BABA HUKAMUA HII KITU VIFIAM
I bet she wont sleep tonight because you are talking about her.
I’d rather play Russian roulette than this game of political musical chairs.
Rather, why Raila has to associate with her! If only he chose his friends more carefully.
Anybody who associates with rao is a mad cunt
You forget she is a shosh (by having grandchildren). Hata hiyo specimen ya @Carbon hapo juu siku moja itazeeka…
Babu is a political prostitute, he can associate with the devil if there’s hope of him bringing in even 5 votes.
Look at his friends closely and see.
Sure thing! Yet all over the place is littered with those he used and discarded!
He’s the Devil himself. if you look closely you will see.
Martha karua will always be against Ruto cone what may. She had a deep hatred towards that nigga dnt knw what he did. Martha can easily be uhuru lieutenant but coz of Ruto that can never happen. She will continue being irrelevant till she chooses her moves carefully.
She thinks this are the 90s when she had her community backing ata shangaa…
No matter how hard we try to say Kenyan politics should be devoid of ethnic affiliations it can never be.
It’s like try to say rednecks in America will start voting for Democrats and moreso support a no ‘american’ for the presidency.
The true Americans are the red Indians. All others are migrants.
Precisely put! Well said!
I hate this woman with passion
A good example of miguu stove. Seriously hizo teke are not proportional to the body they are supporting
:D:D:D mugichugu!