Here comes another crazy Poco. 18K ONO.

https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_poco_m3-10599.php

[ATTACH=full]336943[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]336944[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]336945[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]336946[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=haZHj8PsIfk

@Nyamgondho umesema hii itabidi ibebwe na lorry ya miguu kumi juu ya ile uzito iko nayo?? Alafu IPS sio yangu so kindly lemme pass…

Xiaomi is the best Android phone around

Ata Bei hakuna.

Doesn’t look good

True. Looks overly girlish. Halafu, I really can’t tell what’s wrong with it, but I have this feeling that this won’t be a good phone.

OPPO is the best, just expensive than XIAMI

Debatable.
Huawei.

Me too feeling the cheapness from afar

Nimeibiwa simu kwa gari leo nikitoa kureceive simu, my third phone in a year :(. Now am looking for a new device, ii poco inakaa ya kununulia dem. Naona either iphone 8 ama Samsung S9+ ama S10 lite

Ukinunulia manzi yako au sistako au wifey simu inaitwa Poco…?
Tricky.
Just like Masoko.com, this might not go well wiz Kenyans.

Previously, huawei was the best. Huawei 2020 are on low level now

They are not. Sample these…
Huawei y8s
Huawei Y8s - Full phone specifications
Huawei Y9a
Huawei Y9a - Full phone specifications
Huawei Nova 7i
Huawei nova 7i - Full phone specifications
Huawei p40 lite e
Huawei Nova 5i
Huawei honor 10x max
Huawei Mate 40

Both Huawei and Oppo are miles better than Xiaomi. When a phone company only manufactures heavy phones there is a problem. Hata simu ya 2GB Ram/13Mp Camera inakuwa 200gms??

Tafuta mlika mwizi for job purposes. Kitu ya 700