Here comes 6G, 100 times faster than 5G

[MEDIA=twitter]1325060968678912002[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]332880[/ATTACH]

Too bad the orange guy has no comment at the moment

kwani hizi Gs ni ngapi?

I am still stuck in 3g

hehe hapa kenya in some places ata 1G haijawai fika

6g and satelite cant co-exist, 5g will push latency to single digit, even lower orbit satelite cant achieve 5g like speed.

Spacex starlink satellite internet ya Elon Musk coming closer to watu ya mashinani

@Ndindu @Sambamba kwani CCP wameona 5G haina soko wakaona waruke straight to 6G? Anything to listen in to other countries?

Ask yourself how comes China isn’t seeking ways to serve that huge portion of the market because even in China most ordinary Chinese can’t afford to access the internet on fancy phones with 5G capability.

So why is China so keen on the high speed end of the table? It’s because they want the rich guys to adopt it so they can listen in more easily. Capture the data at the source.

They are not interested in the 3G population or what they have to say, they want those fellows who can afford 5G and 6G.

Huko ndio the good secrets ziko. And with an American socialist in power and the doors open to illegal immigrants from Mexico to keep the vote shored up …

@Purple even with all the stealing plus Mexicans/Latino vote/immigrant vote Biden could only harness 50% of the vote.

Now they will have to shift half of Mexico to the U.S to achieve the desired 70% number.

That means Obama did not win with the Latino vote. They cooked the election in 2012.

5g ikikuja itakuwa subsidised …remember it’s cellular.Huawei yoyee nonsense, Safaricons inatumia Huawei infrastructure!

The real master stroke ni kutumia internet yao inaitwa NEW IP.

There will be the old internet and New IP.

With socialist Joe that is now achievable. New IP is a whole new level of internet monitoring.

You adopt China 5G or 6G and they offer your country the New IP option for a good fee of course.

This is New IP as described by Huawei the company tasked by Xi Jinping to develop it and market it :

https://www.huawei.com/en/industry-insights/innovation/new-ip

Hapa ndio vita iko. Control of the world internet.

Now Joe Biden thinks he will eat the Chinese money and screw them over New IP but he doesn’t know who he is fuc.king with.

You will also notice that huawei loves selling the INTERNET OF THINGS (IOT).

But that is not the ordinary IoT. Uliza uambiwe.

As things stand the ordinary internet is policed by people who make sure that no govt can ultimately control it. The ICANN nerds and their protocols.

Now in New IP your president will be in charge of internet access protocols with help from Huawei. He decides which website is good for you or not… he sees you.

Iyo 5g naingoja Sana

Hakuna haja ya 5g while stima mashinani hakuna. Wa stabilise stima na mbalambala.

@T.Vercetti sio lazima kila kitu ikue politics, saa ingine pelekaga hizi theories zako za class 2 pale News and Politics forum where you have people to argue with all day… Eish, umezidi na hizi China what, US this, end of the world that… :rolleyes::D:D

Kumbe pia we umenotice, that’s what’s called conspiracy theory nuts

https://www.nokia.com/about-us/news/releases/2015/01/20/nokia-networks-safaricom-launch-first-lte-a-network-in-kenya/