Village herbalists, I have a strong feeling that our traditional herbal medicine could be our solution to this Corona Virus. Our forefathers had medication for all types of diseases. From the little knowledge I have gathered, this virus will not kill you if the chest complications are managed well, where I come from there is one single tree called 'kumusikhu" that is a universal drug for all chest ailments. I have used it personally and it is very effective, the only problem is that you have to chew the budding leaves and it is very bitter, it’s side effect is that you will loose your sense of test for 4 to 6 days, for the first three days you won’t feel anything, hata ukilamba a whole table spoon of salt you won’t feel a thing. I do not know it’s biological name though.
Nimekua na kahoma past few days,called my dealer ju naogopa kuingia pharmacy incase nitupwe siberia to recuperate. Saa hii i feel fine after a concotion of muarubaini and some good dutch.
Herbal medicine is the way to go.
It’s why instead of dismissing Madagascar’s cure, we should be conducting tests it.
Nione kando nikupatie my concotion for detoxing, very good. Me and a few friends went to the Kenyatta farm sides za Choka last Saturday and collected, iko chonjo.
How do you partake with niglets around?
Usiku sana after they’ve hit the hay ,there’s a small area in the yard where them neglects don’t venture much so it makes a good spot
Inalewesha? swesmind kujaribu vitu mupya.raincheck on that
Nice. Ever considered electronic means? No smell but takes some time to adjust to as the feeling is different.
Kuipata ndio headache,kuna jamaa pale hurlingham ako na oils but nashuku. Online kunazo but at 380 a pop,…If you point me to the correct coordinates I will highly appreciate my good man
These things just need to be studied and understood, not feared.
Herbal medicine is far and far the best medicine around.
Malaria’s treatment was discovered in the year 308, though the author never knew he had already discovered the cure until Youyou the scientist stumbled into his book.
Kunywa “wanjiru wa rurie” ,utapona hio Corona.
By the way our herbal medicine for malaria is much more effective, and you just take it once.
Our herbal and food cures were excellent for any ailment. Am specifically interested in miti ya kusugua meno. I understand kuna different types hadi yenye iko na flavor u just chew on it mdomo nabaki saf kabisa. Nani anajua local tree toothbrushes
Attach Picha picha if possible
Agreed brother
Our herbal medicine has shown to work regardless of ‘scientific research’ before the white man came.
Even tribes at the amazon are healthy despite not popping pills or vaccines as some of the ‘progressive’ people shout about in the forum.