[SIZE=5]Like I have said before the mzungu always uses the black man to do his dirty work.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]90% of vote fraud in this election was done by black American poll workers supported by massive black cops who were kicking any GOP observers out of polling stations in most of the videos.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Ruby Freeman worked together with her daughter. [/SIZE]
You like mzungu,you discredit muzungu then you bash muzungu then adore muzungu. You must have the craziest case of infatuation bordelining schizophrenia. Leo muzungu ni ghaseer,kesho wako sawa
@T.Vercetti should be the last guy to complain about derailing. He will find a thread where people are discussing cars and go “Actually this car reminds me about how much I hate Obama and Democrats. And to show you just how much I hate them, let me post not one, but two long essays about how much I hate them”
It shows how weak Twitter really is or rather how much they need Trump.
Naweza aje kuja na nikunie kwa platform yako daily na hunifikuzi???
Just giving me soft blue warnings. :D:D:D
They are pussies. If they had guts they would’ve shut him down years ago.
But on the other side I’m not naive. Probably Trump earns money from twitter. It’s a business. Nyinyi mnaona they are enemies but in reality they are business partners.
Just like CNN. The CEO of CNN Jeff Zucker was a producer on the Apprentice and he was key in pushing a reluctant Trump to finally run for office. Trump in turn got him employed at CNN. And we are supposed to believe today that both men are sworn enemies.