It no be by force ohhh. Kwani men have become how entitled? Anyway what do you expect when Red pill keeps telling men that no woman should ever reject them and all women are theirs for the taking? See how these demonic cults are destroying lives? Men please please I’m begging you, just LEAVE WOMEN THE HELL ALONE. If she doesn’t want you please move on, don’t try to kill her bcz your ego can’t accept the fact that not all women can want to be with you. Guys, let’s normalise accepting rejection as a normal part of lives. The same way you go to an interview and you are not called for the job, you don’t kill those people so if a girl says no why do you have to kill her?
Women nowadays are even fearing to be in any relationship bcz of these bad stories day in day out. I know that women are the prize but don’t force issues if she has refused to be your prize, go to the next until you get the one who wants to be yours. I have declined even marriage proposals bcz I don’t like the character of the man and he gets so pissed until I get scared that he might harm me. Guys please let’s avoid scaring and harming women bcz they don’t want to be with you. Aren’t you the ones who keep singing women are many, if so why kill a woman who doesn’t want you? Go to the next and leave those who don’t want you alone. Just leave us alone. Women just want to be left alone unless they give you a go ahead. Why are you guys doing this?
uli manage kutomba @TrumanCapote? I hope your efforts to engage her don’t come to naught. It would be a pity. You’re the spineless nice guy who responds to her every post. Kwani you’ve nothing useful to do in your life?
@TrumanCapote’s pussy stinks. We’re all aware of that. She is a filthy lady with a moist ass and skidmarks in her panties.
Wewe ni mtu mshenzi sana, shetani hii. Just because I’m nice to you doesn’t mean I’ll let you walk over me. Wewe na wenzako mnashinda mkichokoza watu ambao hawawaongeleshi ndio wawajibu, kwa sababu mnaongea kinyesi na hamna la kufanya. Tumbili, takataka ya mtu haina akili. You’re itching to get me to respond to you instead, or whose posts did you want me to respond to, your mother’s? Have you taught her something for someone like me to respond to? You’re a fool trying to get people to notice you by provoking them, because that’s all you know. Why must I talk to someone like you? Vacuum-brained retard, mbwa kasoro mkia. Usinipotezee wakati wangu nikikujibu tena, nguruwe wewe.
I have never replied to you, because intellectually we are worlds apart, I simply sidestep the puke you post, so get out of my sight, you’re a moving pile of garbage.
Nincom poop. Adieu.
Sipendi uchokozi, I joke with many people here, just don’t get insulting. You aren’t the only one who can talk.
Is that how you introduce yourself to people in a public place? No wonder you’re touchy about my responding to other people, because you are obviously rude, crude and tactless; you make people recoil when you speak. And why must I respond to you, or why shouldn’t I respond to @TrumanCapote (or anyone else) just because you don’t like what she writes? I don’t know anybody here, I respond to whom I want to respond to, so don’t make it your business to annoy me, or you won’t like it. If you don’t want to see my comments you can ignore me, as I’ll do to you if you keep tagging me to tell me nonsense.
Wacha kizungu mingi…swali ni iyo kinembe mzee iko na futhi za white umedinya ama nikushinda ukimlamba matako…intellect pelekea yeye ukimguzia nipples kwa belly button
siku moja nitakutomba mattercore wewe. I’ll use my saliva as lube. And remember I chew mogoka. So my saliva will be some greenish paste, which I’ll simply wipe on your ass before I mercilessly drill you. You feel me?
You’re both stupid and disgusting demons. I’m shocked your mothers even think they begot humans. You have your sheep, donkeys, pigs and dogs for your deranged fantasies, because you’re so cursed, animals are the only things you’re worth connecting your vile bodies to. I wanna puke reading your sludge.
Thank God this was the last thing I’ve read from you. You can go on talking to yourselves now, madmen.
Those two bastards, and a cabal of others, keep harassing and insulting people to force them to reply, because they are coarse fools no sensible person wants to talk to. Just wanted to put them firmly in their place, lest they think the quiet people here are quiet because they fear them, or because they are as silly as themselves. I’ve lately ushered them into my ignore list, to join the rowdy party of dunderheads, imps and gremlins who wallow in painful ignorance. It’s a long and broad windswept plain, full of serpents, shit and prickly mire. You’ll only know they’re part of it when they throw barbs, and no one answers, as I’ve eternally banished them and I’m quite deaf to their noises.
Leo ni turn ya nani kulamba kinembe mzee ya kapoti between you two simps…I’m low IQ but don’t deal with old bitter women like you too shenzis…malaya nyinyi