After finishing my business with her and paid her kufika downstairs napata sina wallet. Returned upstairs to ask for my wallet but she turned on me, Wathcman was called and i was chased away like a rabid dog. Mlolongo is not a nice place.
Sasa tukusaidieje kaka?
Fixed
Kama umemark Sura yake utarudi na back up ukishatulia. Sahii ni hasira inaongea.
After finishing my business with her and paid her kufika downstairs napata sina wallet. Stupidly Returned upstairs to ask for my wallet but she turned on me, Wathcman was called and i was rightly chased away like a the useless rabid dog that I am . Mlolongo is not a nice place to educate dimits, halfwits and no-wits!!. Saitan
There was another poko under the bed.ukitoa trouser unaweka chini.thts the blunder.Toanga vitu zako zote hadi pesa unaweka mahali anaona.atajua wewe ni odinare
@kingolonde huna huruma kwa Nv mbwa
Wajinga ni wengi
Wallet ni mia kaka nunua ingine
ni sunday…ama there’s no Sabath when it comes to doling out good advice?
This one could not wait…
Hahaha…this guy will never post a thread again.
:D:D:D:D:D Nimemsaidia priss!
hahaha…poa basi
[ATTACH=full]165609[/ATTACH]
How are the yellow buses son:D:D:D:D
Pole boss. Had a similar experience in Kiserian. That way the langaa holds you, praising on what a great job you are doing, you forget about the stuff. I believe they usually have another person under the bed. Leave wallet and valuables in the car. hard lessons.
It happens when one procures the services of cheap prostitutes.
the expensive ones are more considerate?